We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Bentonville
Ranked #14 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Great stall, great location! Breakfast was best----pool and workout room

Stayed: April 2012
Thank KcSpike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 123 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2012

My wife and I spent two nights (Saturday and Sunday) there and visited the nearby Crystal Bridge Museum. It is very convenient - close to the museum, downtown area where Waltmart started, and shopping and restaurant areas. However, you do need a car. Since we requested a room in downstair and on the office park side, the room is nice and reasonably quite. The room is clean, and has a flat screen tv, too. We had a double beds and spent about US $160.00 for two nights. It is a very good bargain.

Room Tip: you need to have a room on the office park side so it won't be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ukokyahoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Geat staff and a perfect place for an out of the way stop. Had some renovation going on but not a problem. Would stay again. Thanks

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meadors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

It's not close to the airport, they do not have lounge/resturant at night time. I had to go back in the mger room to find somebody to check me in. I will not stay again, it's not a 3 star like Priceline said!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RustyMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

This was a weekend trip with family to visit Crystal Bridges Museum(which is a beautiful Museum). This property is about a mile or less from the museum. The receptionists were very friendly. Free Wifi, free internet. Room clean and comfortable.Good rate. Right by the freeway so easy to get around.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

The staff was extremely helpful. Their price is good. Convenient to dowtown and from the freeway. Flat screen tv and fidge and microwave. Enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jkdjdooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

I wish every visit to a hotel could be this wonderful. This hotel is clean, in good shape and the staff is the friendlist and kindest I have ever dealt with. I would strongly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ike114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
344 reviews
3.6 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
763 reviews
2.0 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
479 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Bentonville

Address: 1001 McClain Rd, Beau Terre Office Park, Bentonville, AR 72712-6737
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: $107 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Courtyard
Bentonville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing