We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“War Eagle”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bentonville
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Reviewed October 24, 2012

On arrival, we requested first floor and got second with no elevator. Lamps were fallng apart and bulbs were leaning up against the the lamp shades. Dresser drawers would not close all the way. Requested clean linen but had the same sheets 4 days straight. Old cups weren't thrown away and left on the night stand. Coffee pot wasn't cleaned and still had old coffee in the pot when we returned. Won't stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WILLIAM J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 263 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ANNETTE F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Daniel580 S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JUDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

In preparation for a move from Houston to Bella Vista, the King suite apt. with kitchen was reserved for an extended stay after viewing pictures online. Upon check-in the room was filthy, but with no knowledge of the area, we decided to stay and try to clean it as well as possible. About 6 days after move in, we found roaches in the kitchen. We packed up and went to La Quinta about half a mile away. Upon returning to check out, we were told that we had a non-refundable reservation. Our cost was $1250 for a 7 day stay at this miserable facility. Days inn corporate was called with a complaint about non refunding of unused portion of the reservation. Three weeks later we were told that they could do nothing about the problem and would have to work it out with the manager/franchise owner who refused to refund anything to begin with. Any hotel/motel with a Days Inn or Wyndham sign will now be avoided.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kroger41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Dear Days Inn,
While I gave the nice, young man at the desk the benefit of the doubt when I noticed his hat was soiled, his vest ripped at both shoulders and his pants were baggy, wrinkled and soiled, I can not give you the benefit of the doubt for the rest of the lousy experience. Your sheets were too short to tuck under the mattress therefore, whenever one of us got out of bed during the night, it necessitated the remaking of the bed, with much futility. And, of course, your mattress pads were, well, crap, and they didn't stay in place either which meant I could remake the bed or sleep on the mattress of a dubious state. Your blankets and bedspreads had several burn holes in them and someone thought it would be nice to make the room look neater by rubbing dark brown stain on your headboards and the lone chair in the room which then came off on your pillow cases and my arm and my laptop and then, because it was on me, ruined a perfectly good t-shirt. You advertise a hot breakfast; biscuits and gravy and little round discs of something so tasteless as to render it unidentifiable does not constitute a hot breakfast in this Yankee's mind. And, I really didn't appreciate the breakfast-maker's dog running around in the place where we were eating. I have written you off my list of possible places to stay while we travel, and we like to travel. Sincerely, Disgruntled Customer

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Room was nice, clean. Front door open when I got to the room (the door had just been painted). Dining area being cleaned up and upgraded. This place has potential if they keep trying. Good rates. Only issue was the air didn't work (they forgot to turn on the master power switch at the front desk). Make sure they flip your switch.

Room Tip: Upper floor away from street/freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Home Towne Suites - Bentonville
Home Towne Suites - Bentonville
#21 of 21 in Bentonville
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
308 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bentonville

Address: 3408 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712-6786
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $58 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bentonville
Bentonville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing