We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
70
9
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
70
9
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome stay front desk breakfast was amazing breakfast attendant smile on her face hot breakfast plan on staying the general manager room was clean place to stay walk in shower visit family stayed here for nights waffles the breakfast area one night stay home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 85 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Michelle and Sonjia where the 2 most helpful employees I have ever met at any hotel I have ever stayed at they were extra helpful and nice they went above and beyond to make my stay as pleasant as possible I would deffently stay there again the rooms were nice abd comfy the breakfast was good it was quiet I do wish the pool was available but the time of year was not pool time. Thanks so much ladys for all I did for ne abd ny family

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jessica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

My stay was great Michelle in breakfast was amazing always enjoy my stay there very clean and staff are very pleasant Yall have the best breakfast around very clean and lots to do around the area once again thank you Michelle for your awesome breakfast great way to start the day

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jessica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

Came to town to visit family, and they put us up here. The staff were very professional, and Michelle at Breakfast was very gracious and gave us recommendations of places to visit while we were in town.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

Stayed here for 2 nights,staff was so nice and went out of there way for a great stay,Michelle in breakfast area was so sweet and kind,every moring she greeted us with a smile,We will be back again,I will let all my friends know to stay here

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shellytravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

This hotel went up and beyond to accommodate our booking and needs. We stayed 2 nights and brought two other members in to get rooms. Amazing breakfast and Michelle was very sweet and helped with any needs we had. Clean and comfortable beds

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Salvatoremama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MaryR5105, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2019

Dear Salvatoremama, It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us here at the Red Roof Plus in Bentonville and would like to thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. Your feedback is very important to the staff and I and will help us provide all the comforts of home to our guest. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you back in the near future, may your travels bring you back to the area.


Kindest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews