We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveler rating
227
95
26
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
227
95
26
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal bridges room was large off the highway comfortable beds convenient location the breakfast area indoor pool very nice hotel museum dryer desk motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 376 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at this location for 3 nights and never had a problem with staff or anything else. The beds were comfortable and clean and the maid staff cleaned extremely well because when we got back to the room every day it smelled great.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank joshmikel1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019

The hotel was clean and I appreciated the 24/7 fitness center. The heater in my room vibrated so loudly that I had to put weights on it to quiet it. The breakfast was fine, although the plastic utensil and Styrofoam bowls seemed too budget.

Room tip: Check the heater in your room to ensure it operates quietly.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank corpdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

The Comfort Inn in Bentornville, AR is a good comfortable reasonably priced place to stay in Bentonville. Easy access off the interstate, relatively new rooms, friendly staff, decent facility, work out room, pool.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank JamesH2752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RaS1962, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write us a detail review. We appreciate that.
Have safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.

Robin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018

This seemed to be a rather new hotel. It is big, as are its rooms. Our room was clean and pleasant; the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good. The front desk personnel were professional. It is a bit tricky to find as it's tucked away on a street that's not well marked.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobinS4518, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Mr. James,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Thank you for complimenting my staff. They all work very hard to keep our hotel and our guest comfortable.
We hope to you see again soon.
Kind Regards,
Robin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here several times. Clean, comfortable beds, hot breakfast in the morning. Kids enjoy the pool. Staff is quick to address any issues, while also being friendly. This hotel is well run and close to Crystal Bridges.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank H9582FKsarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobinS4518, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for the very kind review.
We appreciate you and look forward to your return visit.
Kind Regards,
Robin - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews