We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
columbia
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Outstanding Value”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

On a trip to Dallas, we decided to take a side-trip through northern AR to see the Crystal Bridges museum. We stayed at Simmons Suites based soley on Trip Advisor reviews. The reviews were not understated. Clean, spacious, most comfortable beds along with a wonderful staff complemented our stay. One can't go wrong with a stay at Simmons Suites!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 67kewpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    78
    22
    14
    9
See reviews for
90
87
14
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pocahontas, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2012

I am a collegiate professor that took our Art Club to visit Crystal Bridges Museum. Being a five hour drive from home, we booked a hotel for the evening. Having viewed the site online, I was hopeful for a good room and complimentary breakfast, but was still anxious until I could view the hotel once we arrived. All of our staff and students were astonished and completely pleased with the nice accommodations--tall, large comfortable beds, huge two-seater shower, granite countertops, full size refrigerator, microwave, and kitchen sink, with dishes and silverware provided. The hotel was extremely clean and quiet. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with directions around the town and the breakfast was amazing. Many "free breakfasts" consist of a donut and cup of coffee. This had hot fresh waffles, eggs, biscuits, gravy, sausage, fresh fruit, bagels, gourmet coffee, three choices of juice, and cereal. The rate was very reasonable and we received perfect service. I will be booking with this hotel every time I bring a group and I plan to bring my mother for a trip this spring and we will stay here as well. You can't go wrong with this choice!! ----S Baltz

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

There are many hotel choices in the Bentonville / Rogers area to choose from. I have lived here 12+ years and seen them all.

If you are looking for a smart and easy place to put your boss up at, dont go anywhere else. Simmons Suites is the cleanest, eaiset and nicest place to go.

Rooms are super nice and clean, free WIFI, free breakfast, etc. All really good stuff for the business person traveling in.

The front desk team is great. You have a problem or a need: they will address it for sure

David Lattanzio

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Trusting the comments on TA, we decided to stay at the Simmons Suites in Bentonville. We were not disapointed. We had a very comfortable room, very clean and well appointed. It is only a short drive to Crystal Bridges. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was included in their breakfast room off the lobby. A good breakfast. They do not have a restuarant, but there is a fine small cafe, very near. Had a very nice lunch there before going on the the museum. I highly recommend dinner at the museum, however, do call and make a reservation. Check in and Check out was very smooth. We arrived at 11:00am and was able to go to our room. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank artlak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockwall, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We stayed three nights at this hotel while visiting the Crystal Bridges and Native American History museums in Bentonville. The hotel is very comfortable, with a small kitchen, microwave, and full-size refrigerator in each room. It is new, clean and the amazingly low rate includes a full breakfast. We have traveled extensively both in this country and abroad and have seldom come across such a bargain! I was a little dubious at first, not having heard of a Simmons Suites before, but it exceeded expectations. The hotel is conveniently located not far from either museum or from downtown Bentonville's original Walton store and numerous restaurants.

Room Tip: We asked for and were given a room on the 4th floor away from the elevator. It was quiet and had a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3468bsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I arrived in Bentonville without reservations and stopped at the Marriott Courtyard, which was booked solid. They highly recommended their neighbor down the street and I'm glad they did. I brought my family along on a business trip and needed to make sure they had a nice place while I was off doing business. They were happy as was I. We were relatively new to the area and the manager was extremely helpful in providing recommendations and making sure we were comfortable. The room (and the rest of the hotel) was impeccable. We were treated like regulars every time we walked by the front desk. As long as you don't need hotel points from the chains, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vince Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooksville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I LOVE this place. it is off the main highway yet so quiet and close to everything. The staff was very nice and the room was excellent. Very clean, queen beds that were very comfortable. The room seemed bigger than most rooms in other hotels. It had two closets (on in the bathroom and one out in the room itself. Two queen beds, a dresser, table and chairs, two sitting chairs and a full kitchen. The refrigerator was full size and clean (looked brand new) the freezer has an ice maker so there are no public ice machines at the hotel :). the bathroom was awesome with a shower (no tub). the shower had glass doors and a seat to sit on as well. For what we got, the price was very affordable. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kmkara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
3.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
295 reviews
3.7 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
662 reviews
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Bentonville

Property: Comfort Inn Bentonville
Address: 3001 NE 11th St, Bentonville, AR 72712-4300 (Formerly Simmons Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#9 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn® Bentonville hotel near the Crystal Bridges Museum of Art will get you rested and ready for anything. Our non-smoking Bentonville hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 49 just a few miles from the Razorback Regional Greenway, a 36-mile off-road trail that extends from Bella Vista to Fayetteville. Walmart headquarters are nearby, as are several restaurants and popular attractions like: Scott Family Amazeum History of Native American Art Museum Walmart Museum Peel Mansion Pea Ridge Military Park Invite your friends, family and colleagues to your next event in one of our meeting rooms, which can accommodate up to 30 people for banquets and conferences. Additional amenities you can count on include: Free WiFi Indoor pool and whirlpool Business center Fitness center Guest laundry services Get going with a great breakfast. Start your trip to our Bentonville hotel with our free hot breakfast offering everything from eggs, waffles and meat to healthy options like yogurt and fresh fruit. All guest rooms offer a coffee maker, desk, microwave and refrigerator. Some rooms feature a sofa and kitchenette. Behind every great day is a great night at the Comfort Inn Bentonville. Hotels like ours give you everything you need to make your trip a success. Rested, set, go—book now! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Simmons Hotel Bentonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing