We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveler rating
319
140
28
13
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
319
140
28
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk crystal bridges pool and hot tub microwave and refrigerator waffles hot breakfast would definitely stay here again very nice hotel the breakfast area king room staff was very friendly a great place to stay exercise room rooms are large free breakfast fitness center convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 510 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2015

Great hotel with great staff and beautiful town. We went from there to Branson and our hotel there did not compare to this one.We will definitely stay there again when we are in the neighboring vicinity.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cristy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

Spent two nights. Rooms and halls were clean. Beds were comfortable. Nothing broken or in disrepair. Pool looked clean, and the machines in the exercise room all worked. Staff was pleasant without being fake.
A perfectly serviceable breakfast was included with the room. Much better than fast food or throwing away $10 or $15 for eggs and toast at a restaurant.

A very good value for the money.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alanbY7171GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

Overall, a good place to stay. Front desk helpful and attentive. Hallway carpet and lighting in very good condition. Room was comfortable although the bed was pretty hard. Breakfast could have used more choice but it is free and convenient so hard to argue with that! We will stay here again next time we come this way

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank slas86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

This is a very good hotel for the price. Much better than most Best Western properties in which I have stayed. Beds are a little firm for my taste, but nice room. Room is equipped with microwave and refrigerator. Very professional staff. Location is a little out of the way, but not to an excess.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

The Castlerock Best Western is a very good place to land when in Bentonville, AR. The lobby is very nicely arranged with comfortable chairs for reading or meeting friends, the large breakfast area compliments the very good breakfast selections which include scrambled eggs and bacon, and fresh fruit in addition to the usual motel breakfast choices. The motel uses full size cereal bowls which is a nice touch, and the breakfast staff is very accommodating. The rooms are large complete with a sofa, wide screen flat panel tv, fridge, and microwave. The beds were comfortable and the bath area has a long granite vanity and an very good shower. Our only problem was we made reservations with BW on line for a king room and the motel put us in a double queen room, but the front desk adjusted the price when we checked out and were very happy to make this change. Make sure you carry your AARP card as they will ask for it and book on line with BW as the rate is about $40 a night difference. We will book this motel the next time we are in Bentonville largely because the the excellent staff.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews