We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Facility”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Ranked #5 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 23, 2013

If you are not a smoker. It is hard to beat this hotel. Staff is very cordial and helpful. Rooms are clean. Amenities are good, nice breakfast. King rooms have a good size desk for working and all rooms have LCD tv's

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kenneth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Dear: Kenneth O

Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about our wonderful hotel. You are correct in that we are 100 non smoking hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our amenities such as our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, and flat screen TVs. We hope that on your next trip to Bentonville, AR you choose to stay with us.

Sincerely
Matthew Slater
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (467)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

393 - 399 of 467 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2013

Greatest place to stay in the Bentonville, Springdale, Rogers, area. We usually come up at least twice a year & we really like and enjoy ourselves here at the B.W. Plus Castle rock Inn & Suites. We have family close in the area so that is another reason we stay here at the Best Western. Location is great!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ricky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear: RickyH

We appreciate your continued patronage and we are glad that you choose Best Western Plus in Bentonville, AR while in town. If there is anything I can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to contact me at the hotel directly.

Sincerely
Matthew Slater
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

really nice rooms, couch in every one....far better stay than expected, and best place I've stayed at in Bentonville. Front desk guy, Chad, was nice but good god man, ditch the pink shirt. Night audit guy (didn't catch name) was very helpful with fixing the few issues we had.

Should have biscuits and gravy every morning, however, that was disappointing.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeanVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear: SeanVR

Thank you very much for choosing Best Western Plus in Bentonville, AR. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and my team was able to take care of you. If I or my team can be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Bentonville, AR.

Sincerely
Matthew Slater
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

We came to town to see the museum, and walked into the hotel. We got a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. It's always more comfortable for me to sit on a sofa than sit up in a bed. The location is convenient to the Crystal Bridges Museum and the mall, the pool was comfortable as was the bed, and breakfast was as expected. My only suggestion is to find ways to move or freshen the air around the registration desk.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2013

Dear: Goldenarrowresort

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property and letting other travelers know how much you enjoyed your stay. We are very close to Crystal Bridges and have had several guest stay with us who later enjoyed the museum. We hope that during your next trip to Bentonville you will come back and stay with us.

Sincerely
Matthew Slater
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

This hotel is Bentonville, AR is a class act! It is beautiful and airy with a super friendly staff. The receptionist, Erich, was so professional and helpful. Our room was one of the most comfortable we have ever been given - roomy, with plenty of outlets for our computers. It was in a great location for all the sites in the area - very easy access to the Walton Museum and Square as well as the Crystal Bridges American Art Museum. Highly recommended and very reasonable for its level of amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank HomelessEastCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear: HomelessEastCoast

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that Erich was able to help make you feel like part of the Best Western Plus family. I am glad you were able to enjoy some of the Bentonville attractions. If we can be of assistance during your next trip to Bentonville please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely
Matthew Slater
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I recommend checking several different online services and even calling Best Western to get the best price. Should be around $65 a night. For this price it's a pretty good value with the breakfast. I got it on Hotwire.com, but that was just luck. Convenient for visiting the Crystal Bridges museum.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bobbyperuBarcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear: bobbyperuBarcelona

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western plus in Bentonville, AR. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. If we can help you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us at the hotel.

Matthew Slater
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

when I stayed at this paticular hotel I was helped by a gentleman by the name of Chad Holliday!He was great and very helpful, Thanks friend you were AWESOME!!!! Bentonville Best Western Candlerock Inn and suites

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boxbuilder2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwcastle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Dear: BoxBuilder2002

Thank you for staying with us. I am glad that my team made your stay special. If I or my team can be of assistance to you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us at the hotel.

Matthew Slater
General Manager
479-845-7707

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.1 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
803 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
314 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
503 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#10 of 21 in Bentonville
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites

Address: 501 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6768
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#4 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: $92 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bentonville
Bentonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing