We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Katie Kyle Cody Chris Cindy and Tom made this week enjoyable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

The staff in this hotel makes it number one in Bentonville. Whenever possible, I will stay at this hotel. The breakfast served compares favorably to all others in the area. The desk staff on all shifts always tried to do more than requested. The room hallways and elevator were clean. Thanks to everyone for making a stressful week pleasant.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimes000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Thanks for the review. Based on who you mentioned, it looks like all departments performed at a high level. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 199 of 313 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

I'll try to keep this short. My wife and I just got back from three nights at this hotel. The manager is a super nice guy, he really tried to be helpful. The housekeepers really didn't care about anything. The free breakfast was up and being served on time (6am) and was kept stocked and clean. Our room was in need of renovation, the carpet was coming apart. The bed was comfortable enough but not great. If you can't get a nice discount on a room here I don't know that I would suggest paying the full price.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin_stanfill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

I'm sorry we fell below your expectations. I think part of the frustration was because of confusion from a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. We dropped the ball by not following up later in the day to see if the sign had been removed. I think it was an honest miscue on our part, not a case of an uncaring staff. We try to keep such mistakes to a minimum. I sincerely apologize.

I also suggest reading the reviews posted immediately before and after this one to get more opinions regarding the staff at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Can't say enough about the staff at this hotel. They were super helpful, extremely friendly and professional. Kudos to ALL the front desk folks who helped us during our 3-night stay: Kyle, Cody, Katie, Russell and Chris. The breakfast attendants Cindy and Tom worked hard to keep the buffet stocked and clean. Clean and comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Thanks for mentioning all the staff that helped you during your stay. We take great pride in our service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

We have stayed previously at this Choice property (wish they were all this good). Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area is large enough and is well manned by a pleasant staff that keeps the food offered fresh and hot. Likewise they have a manager's reception through the week nights that are a nice touch, even free draft beer or wine if you prefer.
This property has earned Choice's Platinum Award in the past and has slipped to their Gold Standard. Room maintenance may be why, but definitely not a deal breaker

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Thanks for the great review. We are trying like crazy to regain Platinum status. We truly appreciate your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

This place is very nice. Beds are comfortable. Showers have great water pressure and hot water. Breakfast was delicious. BUT noise outside in hallway and rooms surrounding can be heard way too much. Not sure if rooms are insulated enough to help stop this. The friendliness of staff helped ease any discomfort.

Room Tip: Request top floor and room furthest away from elevator to avoid all noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldriverrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thanks for staying with us and posting a review. I apologize for the hallway noise. That's frustrating for me, also, when I stay at a hotel. I've even placed a towel by the bottom of the door, but that rarely works. We've had weekends with wedding groups, football fans, high school debate teams, and youth sports teams, so I'm not surprised there may have been hallway noise. We try to limit groups such as those on floors 1 through 3 and then save the 4th floor rooms for other guests. Your Room Tip was right on the money. We can't always prevent the noise, but we do our best to separate the noise makers and police them if they get too loud.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

What a great place! We were on a five day vacation trip and this was our last stop before heading home. We were greated by a friendly staff who made the check-in simple and quick. Then, adjacent to the lobby, a manager's reception was laid out with vegetables, fruits, chips, and salsa plus free beer and wine. I understand this was done every Monday through Thursday evenings. The room was spacious and clean, and the TV was clear and bright. The morning's hot breakfast was also outstanding. On this day, the breakfast featured scrambled eggs and sausage. The cost was slightly higher than some motels, but quality of our stay made it well worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Thanks for mentioning the Manager's Reception and the hot breakfast. We hope to see you again sometimr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed one night at this location. We were traveling and made the reservation on our cellphone. We had excellent service making the reservation and checking in with Kyle, who is great. The facility was very clean. The room was had lots of space and was very comfortable. The stay was very reasonable. Would highly recommend this location.

Room Tip: Always prefer top floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear Kyle provided excellent service. His name is getting mentioned a lot on these reviews. All of our front desk staff and other departments, also, go out of their way to make sure your stay exceeds your expectations. Thanks again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
350 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.9 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#3 of 21 in Bentonville
494 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Bentonville

Address: 2011 SE Walton Blvd, I-49 / Exit 85 & SE Walton Blvd / Behind Linn's Garden Restaurant, Bentonville, AR 72712-4273
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Family Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: $82 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Bentonville combines comfort, style, and value to provide an exceptional stay! We provide a courtesy shuttle based on availability from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm. We are 1 mile from Sam’s corporate office and Clorox sales office. We are 1 block away from Northwest Medical Center and Arkansas Acupuncture Center and walking distance to many restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Village Inn and Denny’s. We are conveniently located near Walmart Corporate office, the Kids Amazeum, Crystal Bridges Museum, Walmart Amp, War Eagle Mill & Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, and a short drive to the University of Arkansas & Beaver Lake. For a great start to your morning, we offer complimentary Hot Breakfast daily! Our spacious suites include everything you need to work or relax: Comfy beds, 43" flat-screen TVs, well-lit work desks, & Free Wi-Fi! Grab a late-night snack from our 24/7 market. Play, Rest, Unwind in our heated indoor pool & fitness center and take a morning jog on the Regional Greenway just outside of the hotel. At the Comfort Suites Bentonville, YOU are our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our 100% Guarantee!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing