We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice and Perfect for our Girls Night”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had a girls night (5 & 8 yr old girls party) and it was an absolute blast! The hotel was sold out, and all that was available was a king size bed with a sofa bed for a party of 7 girls!! It was just fine though b/c everything worked out just right. The pool was available for our group (all of the ball teams were at games) and we were able to have breakfast without the huge crowd also. It all went just right!
Definitely recommend staying here! Rooms are spacious, clean, and include microwave, refrigerator!! My favorite hotel in town for sure!!

Room Tip: Corner suites and on a high floor..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Glad to hear the party went well. We usually try to parties like this one on the 1st floor, close to the pool. That way the partiers can jump and down all they want without bothering someone in the rooms below them. We also will provide our meeting room (if available) for the parties as a central gathering place. thanks for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

221 - 227 of 312 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

The hotel was clean and rooms were spacious. Modern decor. Good location. The front staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast, but could start serving a little earlier. Only one elevator and the pool is very small. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caal49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Thanks for the good review. Breakfast hours are 6 - 9 am Monday through Friday and 7- 10 am on Saturday and Sunday. If we have a group in the hotel on the weekend we'll start earlier at their request. We also have grab and go bags that contain fresh fruit, a breakfast bar, and a bottle of water. These bags are available before the hot breakfast hours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This was an anniversary trip. We chose this hotel for the hot tub and we use this chain very frequently. Hot tub was broken and repair person was on vacation so we were told. No apologies to amount to much. We asked a few times during our one night stay if it would be repaired and we were told not until next week (work week). Apparently they don't repair things over the weekend. Bug inside the covers and it was alive. Eek. We should have stayed at the Holiday Inn. I'm calling headquarters and maybe we can get a refund. Happy Anniversary.

Room Tip: Take something to cover the windows. Lighting is bright at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bassoongirl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

I am so sorry this happened on your anniversary trip. We rarely have problems with the hot tub, but this weekend was the exception to the rule. To clarify, the hot tub was circulating and the temperature was at the regular 102 degree temperature, but the jets were not operating. We had a cracked propeller inside the pump, and it had to be specially ordered. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I was just more than happy with this hotel. It was a very nice, very, very clean, all suite hotel. I had a king suite with a slightly separated "living area" (couch, coffee table, reading lamps) and microwave, frig, and coffee maker. The hotel offers a hot breakfast daily and has a social hour M-Thurs evenings with soft drinks and food.
It is pet-friendly. There is a small indoor pool and spa. Great outdoor patio and lounge area with big TVs. The location is wonderful, you can walk to several restaurants. Employees very friendly and helpful. I don't think there's much else to hope for in booking a hotel. The price was much lower than one would expect for the level of comfort and cleanliness.

Room Tip: King Suite was very roomy and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shalley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor. I'm glad you were happy with the hotel. I think our location is a great benefit. Many people don't know that we're off the main highway and surrounded on three sides by a protected wildlife refuge, making it one of the quieter hotels in town. In addition, there is a great walking trail behind the hotel that provides access to the refuge. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

I have to give credit where credit is due. Since I arrived Sunday night, the customer service representative, Greg Barnhart, has gone above and beyond to make my stay as close to home as possible. I had asked upon arrival if they had bananas in the breakfast menu and was told yes. After he went to check, when time permitted, he found out that they were out. No problem, I would make due with apples and oranges. Monday when I returned from the office, I inquired about bananas again. To Greg's surprise, there were no bananas. About 2 hours later I received a call from the front desk. Greg had sent an employee to get fresh fruit including bananas. Little things like this are what customer service is all about. I am very pleased that I have this outstanding person here to assist me with my needs. Thank you Comfort Suites!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David0621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

We strive for excellent guest service and want all associates to feel free to make decisions that will positively impact our guests's stays. This was an instant where Greg bypassed management and made the decision to make a purchase with the property credit card. Well done. I hope you come back if you're ever in our city again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Excellent front desk staff - always very friendly and inviting. Clean rooms, a good nights rest and close to everything. Breakfast is great and the evening snacks are a nice touch as well.

My only complaint about this hotel has to do with the lobby computers for guest use. They need to be updated as the web browsers are very slow and the computers need upgraded. I needed to print out a document and could not get either computer to get the job done. The front desk staff did it from their counter instead. Please comfort suites - replace the computers or beef them up a bit so they are usable.

I will return and highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Northwest Arkansas.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank netwrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We are proud of our clean rooms and exceptional staff. You have a valid complaint about our business center computers in the lobby, and we are in the process of upgrading them. We are replacing our outdated models with new machines that will have more RAM and faster response time. This is a high priority for us, so hopefully it will be done by your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel was very clean, quiet and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and well kept. The room was a little stuffy when we first arrived, but cooled down quickly. Beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Softball_Mom_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CSBentonville, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Thanks for the review. We love softball moms, dads, and players. And baseball, football, tennis, half-marathon, volleyball; the list is almost endless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#10 of 21 in Bentonville
350 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
787 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
498 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Bentonville

Address: 2011 SE Walton Blvd, I-49 / Exit 85 & SE Walton Blvd / Behind Linn's Garden Restaurant, Bentonville, AR 72712-4273
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: $83 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Bentonville combines comfort, style, and value to provide an exceptional stay! We provide a courtesy shuttle based on availability from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm. We are 1 mile from Sam’s corporate office and Clorox sales office. We are 1 block away from Northwest Medical Center and Arkansas Acupuncture Center and walking distance to many restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Village Inn and Denny’s. We are conveniently located near Walmart Corporate office, the Kids Amazeum, Crystal Bridges Museum, Walmart Amp, War Eagle Mill & Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, and a short drive to the University of Arkansas & Beaver Lake. For a great start to your morning, we offer complimentary Hot Breakfast daily! Our spacious suites include everything you need to work or relax: Comfy beds, 43" flat-screen TVs, well-lit work desks, & Free Wi-Fi! Grab a late-night snack from our 24/7 market. Play, Rest, Unwind in our heated indoor pool & fitness center and take a morning jog on the Regional Greenway just outside of the hotel. At the Comfort Suites Bentonville, YOU are our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our 100% Guarantee!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing