We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Bentonville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Protem, Missouri
Level Contributor
97 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

I had a military rate of $78 for a very large room. King bed, couch, coffee table, fridge and microwave. Bathroom was plenty large and had a shower head like a fire hose. Wish I had one like that at home. There was a managers reception M-Thur at 5:30 PM. You could skip dinner with all the munchies they put out. The breakfast buffet, comp, was just fine.No need to go somewhere else for breakfast. The room TV had a problem. Half the channels, the most popular cable ones, had no sound. I overheard others say it was the same in their room. As I was only there for one evening, I didn't complain to the desk. This hotel/room was a great place and priced right.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rward307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    82
    18
    5
    7
See reviews for
83
71
18
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lawton
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

My friend and I stayed two nights in Bentonville Comfort Suites, and plan to visit again as soon as we can schedule. The staff were so friendly and helpful, even engaging in chit chat about local sights and restaurants. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when I return.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

Last week I made a reservation online using the "redeem points" button and followed the trail through the website. I got an email confirmation. When I got to the hotel I was told it had not been registered as points-redemption and I had to pay with my credit card. The man at the desk told me they were not allowed to mess with points-redemption and said I should call Choice Hotels to get it resolved. I called them today only to be told they could not help me since I had already checked in. So I am left with expiring points and no time the rest of the year to use them.

The website needs to be more clear in the redemption area so a person using the site cannot go astray. When I choose redemption I don't expect to be led off some other path without knowing it.

The hotel where we stayed was very nice and we stay at that hotel when we go to that city all the time.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

We stayed at the Bentonville Comfort Suites October 22nd. What a beautiful hotel it was and they provided delicious Chinise cuisine during Happy Hour which was a pleasant surprise! Greg checked us in and he was extremely friendly and helpful. We asked for restaurant recommendations, and he gave us several going into detail about each restaurant and offering us coupons for some. With his guidance, we selected Fred's Hickory Inn. It was a delightful place to eat with fantastic food, a wonderful history, and great service. Thank you to Greg for being the type of staff member that every hotel should have at their front desk....Happy Customers from Lee's Summit, MO

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Smith, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2012

This is a great looking hotel, I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff were very friendly, yet professional. They provide you bottled water, a hot breakfast, great dinner, and internet all at no charge...hard to beat!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brandon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Very nice hotel and a great location in Bentonville. The decor is modern and staff is friendly. My room was clean, comfortable and very spacious. The extras really make this a great value: a bottle of water provided in the room, a manager's reception at 5pm with food from local restaurants, wonderful breakfast in the morning and complimentary internet.

The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean...all in all, couldn't ask for anything more. Very pleasant stay!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChristmasInJuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adl057489, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Bentonville, responded to this review, October 19, 2012
Thank you so much for your review. We provide the Manager's Receptions Monday - Thursday each week, and we always try to showcase different types of food from our local restaurants.
I look forward to meeting you on a future trip.
-Amanda
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

We had a guaranteed late check in because our flight did not get in untill 9pm and we wanted to be sure we had room. We booked two weeks in advance for 4 nights. When we arrived at the hotel at 1030 we were told that they were so very sorry but they were overbooked and we would have to go elsewhere. They did call and find another hotel but what a hassel. Since we had the reservation for 4 nights they insisted we come back for the last 3 nights to honor our 4 night stay so we had to moved our stuff back. We wanted a room with two beds but they gave us the handicapped room with a king by the elevator. Lots of sorrys but no help. So we got 3 days of listening to everyone moving in at all times of day and night. So much for comfort. The rooms themselves were fine but nothing to write home about. Advice to you 'book elsewhere' preferably at a place where they honor their guarantee.

Room Tip: No late check in and not by the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CVCVws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
1.0 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
0.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Bentonville

Property: Comfort Suites Bentonville
Address: 2011 SE Walton Blvd, I-49 / Exit 85 & SE Walton Blvd / Behind Linn's Garden Restaurant, Bentonville, AR 72712-4273
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#6 Family Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Suites Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Bentonville combines comfort, style, and value to provide an exceptional stay! We provide a courtesy shuttle based on availability from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm. We are 1 mile from Sam’s corporate office and Clorox sales office. We are 1 block away from Northwest Medical Center and Arkansas Acupuncture Center and walking distance to many restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Village Inn and Denny’s. We are conveniently located near Walmart Corporate office, the Kids Amazeum, Crystal Bridges Museum, Walmart Amp, War Eagle Mill & Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, and a short drive to the University of Arkansas & Beaver Lake. For a great start to your morning, we offer complimentary Hot Breakfast daily! Our spacious suites include everything you need to work or relax: Comfy beds, 43" flat-screen TVs, well-lit work desks, & Free Wi-Fi! Grab a late-night snack from our 24/7 market. Play, Rest, Unwind in our heated indoor pool & fitness center and take a morning jog on the Regional Greenway just outside of the hotel. At the Comfort Suites Bentonville, YOU are our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our 100% Guarantee!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
Bentonville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing