We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
14
9
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
9
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area stayed one night front desk balcony apartment spa coupon furniture sofa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 28 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2018

Located on a major roadway and not far from top attractions in Bentonville. The front desk people were friendly and helpful. The suite we received was enormous, with 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, a large living room and kitchen, and 3 TV sets. All our needs were met. The suite was clean and well-equipped.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leisurist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Check in was easy and quick, the front desk was super friendly. The suite was very, very spacious, I almost felt bad using up so much space for just one night. Breakfast was simple, but free. coffee, yogurt, fruit, cereal, bread, an egg dish... not bad. the bedding could be improved to duvet covers, not a fan of a sheet and a blanket - never trust how clean they really are. The AC was super loud, I didn't need any so I turned it off, but that would have impacted my sleep. I even heard the neighbor's AC go off in the middle of the night. Sounded like a truck engine, not sure why they're that loud. Check out the Meld restaurant downstairs, they have good food! Overall a good stay, thus the 4 stars.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Danella23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We loved the South Walton Suites. They were small studio type of rooms with a small kitchenette, a living area where you can watch TV and a comfortable queen size bed. There are also private balconies outside each room. It was quiet and we loved being there. It was 100 degrees outside and we might have considered a pool had there been one, but that is not typically what we look for in a hotel. It was a comfortable and beautiful place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Msyeldaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our 40th wedding anniversary. Very clean, great front desk people. We had a suite and loved the kitchen living room area and balcony. I would have loved a larger breakfast or at least keep what they did have available stocked. However because the suite had a kitchen we could fix our own breakfast.
The location was perfect for seeing things in the Bentonville/Rogers area.

Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to traveler's. Great if you want to stay a few days and not eat out all the time!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank laritap2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Stayed one night here and was very pleased. Room (suite) was very spacious, extremely clean, and had a balcony to sit outside. Everything was satisfactory and place was very quiet. We didn't hear a sound the whole time we were inside the room. Front desk personnel very friendly and willing to suggest dining, attractions, etc. They even gave us a coupon to use at the restaurant we were planning to eat dinner at. We didn't eat breakfast here as the continental breakfast they offer was very limited. There is an onsite eatery/bar, but it was closed during our time here, so can't comment on it. We would stay again and recommend to friends.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozarkstravelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews