We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveler rating
395
132
34
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
395
132
34
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles staff was very friendly and helpful crystal bridges museum we've stayed nice property biscuits and gravy beds were very comfortable pleasant stay would definitely stay here again stayed one night excellent stay free breakfast great place to stay pool and hot tub nice room hot breakfast business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Happy overall with this hotel. Clean rooms and hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Food was very good. Good selection. Presentable. Housekeeping was great and helpful, too. We recommend this hotel to everyone in the NWA area and out of state!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lauretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

I will admit LQ is not usually my first hotel choice, but due to an event in town, it was one of few proprties with rooms available (which was a little scary as well). I found this hotel to be an exceptional LQ- sheets and bed were nice. Room was clean, and they even had a small manager's reception. Absolutely would stay here again! Also loved being next door to a Starbucks.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robinj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

My wife and I stayed here for four nights while mountain biking in Bentonville. Very nice place, rooms were great and the staff was very friendly. It is pet friendly although we didn’t have our dogs with us, but we had plenty of room to keep our bikes. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Chose this hotel in the Wyndham reward chain to see concert in the area. Courteous and helpful staff. Very clean. Updated. Lovely room. Windows in hallway . . . very bright and airy. Great Location. Will stay here anytime! Wish all motels were like this. Who could ask for anything more! Thank you LaQuinta!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour460158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very affordable even with our family pet dog. One of our family members has celiac and they were gluten free options on the breakfast buffet. Wonderful. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacksonsthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews