We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“elcellent place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Bentonville, Arkansas
12
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Very nice room really ciean!! The entire place was clean!! Quiet we slept well pet friendly """highly recommended!! Save money, bring your kids & pets here 'really nice place!!! I am a germ freak!! I felt very comfortable sleeping in-between there sheets "lights out "

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nwa72, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at the Bentonville La Quinta! I will pass-along your nice complements to my housekeeping manager and staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Bentonville.
Safe travels!
Sam Jeffery, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (448)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

314 - 320 of 448 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

This is my second stay at La Quinta and it won't be my last. This hotel was very clean, the staff was helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions which made our stay more enjoyable. Breakfast was great!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladyoptimist09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nwa72, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Dear Ladyoptimist09,
We're glad to hear that you came back to the Bentonville La Quinta for the second time! Thank you for the nice complements to our staff and hotel. We really appreciate it! I will tell Merry, our breakfast manager, that you enjoyed the food. We will see you on your next trip to northwest Arkansas.
Sam Jeffery, GM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

Very nice LaQuinta. Stayed here with a ball team and they were very accommodating. The breakfast had something for everyone. Waffles, yogurt, eggs (think the fake kind) bacon sausage. Good selection of bagels and coffee/teas.

Beds: nice and fluffy
bathroom: very clean
Rooms have a fridge micro and coffee pot.
Many eating places scattered down road
Highly recommend

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank Griswalds2251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Military Discounts helped out great when booking and saving money. Just another advantage of staying at La Quinta. My family and I thank you so much. It was great for business and family. I Thank the Staff and Employees for their fast and cleanliness of the rooms as well as for their well respect for Military Personnel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Timothy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Dallas, Texas
11
Reviewed January 18, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed a date night out and stayed at this LaQuinta. Very nice and very clean, Staff great. Didn't make it to breakfast, so can't comment. Close to several nice restaurants. We've already made future reservations.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I appreciate the pet friendly aspect as we travel with an 80 pound Black Lab. Booth the first floor accomodations and the pet friendly staff are appreciated. The staff was helpful and always available when we needed anything.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Gloria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
782 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
498 reviews
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
350 reviews
0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Address: 1001 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6775
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: $79 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bentonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
La Quinta Bentonville
Bentonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing