We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“****FANTASTIC****”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Very clean and comfortable -- staff attentive, pleasant and knowledgeable. This hotel allows pets -- and you'd NEVER know it! I know they (LaQuinta) cannot control a yappy dog (which we encountered once) ~ so we certainly don't hold that against them. Even with a couple of different pets at the facility, you'd NEVER know it. The rooms are solid and peaceful and CLEAN!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rr00yy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

359 - 365 of 450 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Kansas City, Missouri, USA
1
Reviewed June 25, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Thibodaux, Louisiana, USA
1
Reviewed June 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I havent stayed at too many La Quinta's, so do not know if this is indicative of the La Quinta brand, but there were some items that I just did not like. The bed and pillows were comfortable, and the room was clean. The problem I had was the bathroom, and amenities. The towels were clean, but there just were not enough of them.

My major compliant is the use of liquid soap dispensers in the shower. If one thinks about the potential breeding ground of contamination, it becomes quite apparent that liquid soap dispensers are NOT acceptable in a hotel. Everyone in the shower is there to get clean, their entire body clean. Now, those same people are touching the soap dispenser to get soap - before their body is clean. No matter the level of cleaning by the housekeeper in between guests, it is a breeding ground for all sorts of problems, including disease. I simply will not choose this hotel, or any hotel that does not want to invest $1 on soaps to ensure a clean, comfortable experience.

If this hotel decides to abondon those soap dispensers, their nightly managers reception and breakfast were nice enough to recommend. Right now - I simply cannot recommend due to lack of management vision to care enough to provide a comfortable experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ribs_whiskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We stayed at the property with family and friends for a softball tournament and had a great experience. The staff was friendly and I think that this hotel was a step above other La Quinta hotels we have been to. Nice job guys.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mark Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Benton, Arkansas, USA
1
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I would certainly recommend this hotel for the Business or Family trip destination. The hotel has convenient access to all of the sights and attractions Bentonville has to offer. The Front Desk was extremely helpful with suggestions for local entertainment and directions. Also, had coupons for most! Definitely will stay again soon!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
San Angelo, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
786 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
498 reviews
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Bentonville
Comfort Inn Bentonville
#9 of 21 in Bentonville
350 reviews
0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Address: 1001 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-6775
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range: $78 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bentonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
La Quinta Bentonville
Bentonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing