We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Ranked #5 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    84
    28
    5
    5
See reviews for
136
111
12
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kirkwood, Missouri
Level Contributor
164 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

This is a classy inn, at a modest price. First of all they welcome dogs, so our Golden Retriever felt right at home. The people at the front desk were friendly, helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome.The room was spacious and quiet, and the beds were very comfortable. Also, we were just 5 minutes from our destination, Crystal Bridges museum. I've read some negative reviews of La Quinta about bikes, bbq, etc wild weekend. Fortunately we had no experience like that. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the main roads seem to be quieter, but none of them are major highways. Good breakfa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Easyg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

This hotel is great. Our room was excellent. Clean and smelled great. We have stayed at other hotels in the area and not had a very good experience. We were there for the Razorback football game so it was a little bit of a drive after but other than that no complaints.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Traveled with our 2 small dogs that had never travelled before. Service was great, accommodations we're very convenient for taking dogs out. All the front desk personnel were very helpful, especially Ryan who checked us in. Would definitely stay here again and will try other La Quinta's when traveling again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

The desk personnel were very helpful in their recommendations of restaurants and in giving directions. Bentonville is short on signage! Avoid Room 113...adjacent to ice machine. Late night and early morning guests filling ice chests (? ) are most disturbing.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
2.7 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
Address: 1001 Southeast Walton, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#3 Family Hotel in Bentonville
#5 Business Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bentonville
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville Hotel Bentonville
La Quinta Bentonville
Bentonville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing