We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
55
43
20
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
43
20
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtown bathroomcompact kitchenduring rush hourmiles down the roadan extended stayfull kitchenlaundry roomdecent breakfastconvenient locationeasy accesswork spacerooms are comfortablequiet roomindoor poolup to datehotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 136 of 136 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2005

Brand new facilities, friendly staff. This is a great option if you need to stay in Bentonville. Be aware, however, that this is a loooong way from Fayetteville. So if you have business at the University of Arkansas, it's best to get a hotel closer to town.

  • Stayed: October 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ewoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2004

This hotel has superb facilities and offers a great value to the weekend traveler. During the week, this hotel sells out, because of its business clientele. We happened to stop by on New Year's Day without reservations, and we were very glad we did! This is a brand new hotel, with a nice indoor poor and whirlpool. The rooms are exceptionally clean and having a kitchen and free high-speed internet access makes this place worthy of a long-term stay. The availability of two bedroom suites with two bathrooms makes this an ideal spot for families.
Although we did not bring a laptop to take advantage of in-room high-speed internet, we were allowed free access to the business center computer and printer in the hotel lobby. An excellent continental breakfast with many choices of juices was an great send-off. We look forward to returning to Northwest Arkansas and staying here, with their friendly staff, again.

3  Thank pokernebraska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2003

Exceptional staff, newness of hotel, and beautifully finished rooms
helped make our Aug 13, 2003 visit simply wonderful!!

Staff: We were very impressed by the genuine friendliness of the staff
throughout our entire stay. They were working hard to make sure
everybody had a pleasant stay.

Comfort of room: We had 4 adults and a 7-year-old child with us, and we
needed for nothing. Our room was a 2-bedroom suite on the second floor
that was equipped with some handicapped features. Visual indications
for fire and telephone, loud doorbell, and special grab-bars in the
bath/shower were some of these.

Room Amenities: There are so many amenities we loved; I'm sure to
forget to mention at least a couple. Nevertheless, here it goes...

Bathroom: granite countertop and shower surround, curved shower curtain rod for more elbow room, full length mirror in both bathrooms, 3 separate towel bars provide ample towel hanging /storage, lots of plugs for curlers, curling irons, etc. (hair drier with nightlight was standard)
Bedrooms: Each had a queen-size bed with comfy (new) mattress, wall closet, and a drawer unit with a TV on it. While one bedroom had two large nightstands in it, the other had a smaller round bedside table and a large working desk, which also had free internet access.
Kitchen: The kitchen was small but beautifully appointed with full size fridge, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, beautiful cabinets and granite countertops
Living Room: TV with DVD player with free movie checkout. Large table/desk with free internet access, coffee table, and 2 person sleeper sofa which I'm told was comfortably firm. (My brother has a bad back so this was important to him.)

Pool: One of the three main reasons for selecting this hotel was that
it had an indoor pool. (Newness and the availability of the 2 Bedroom
queen/queen suite were the others.) Unfortunately, the hotel was so
new, the pool was not yet open. Provisions were made for use of the
nearby Courtyard's indoor pool.

Breakfast: Adequate continental breakfast that was kept well stocked.
Fabulous coffee maker with 8 selections for cappuccino, espresso, etc.

Bottom line: We highly recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our short stay
and expect you will too.

5  Thank We4Lv2Trvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraOrr, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews