We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for breakfast”
Review of Pressroom

Pressroom
Reserve with OpenTable
Pressroom is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 183 Restaurants in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $30
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch
Budapest
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good place for breakfast”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Walking distance from the 21C Hotel. Offerings included several unique breakfast sandwiches and egg dishes to select from. Good coffee is always appreciated.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank terryfiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    91
    30
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Benton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
54 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Didn't live up to its ratings”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We were looking for a place that served brunch since some of our group wanted breakfast food and some wanted lunch. This place had great ratings on tripadvisor.com, so I chose it. When we got there, we found out we were too late for any breakfast food. We stayed, and everyone ordered lunch. It took a very long time for a server to come and take our order, and it took a very long time for the meal to be served. The food was good, but nothing really outstanding. It was a nice day and we sat out at tables on the sidewalk, so that part was very nice. I would visit there again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pat G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We like to go get a drink and an appetizer before we go out. good location and atmosphere. Different types of beers and martinis- should try it out!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thegoodlife13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerton, Arkansas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Love This Place”
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Chicken pot pie. Hungarian mushroom soup. Curried butternut squash soup. Turkey sandwich. Lamb gyros. Proscuitto and tomato. All divine. Every single one. Can be busy, can be a bit of a wait for food. WHo cares? I crave their soup like a fish craves water.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lizye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nixa, Missouri
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Awesome Sandwich”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

I stopped by during business travel and thought I'd give it a try based on the good ratings. I had the banh mi sandwich even though it sounded pretty odd (roast pork, house made pate, pickled carrots, cilantro, jalapeño, and mayo on a baguette).

This may be one of the best sandwiches I have ever had, it was purely awesome. The atmosphere of the place was great and the service was solid, the waiter actually recommended the sandwich.

The restaurant is located in the historic and renovated Bentonville square. It's a neat area with a small town feel but big city food offerings.

Very happy with this meal, just bummed out that I live 2 hours away.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Springpatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pressroom also viewed

Bentonville, AR
Bentonville, AR
 

Been to Pressroom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing