We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
362
146
54
24
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
362
146
54
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk junior suite local attractions nice hotel clean rooms other hotels business trip stay there again i highly recommend this hotel staff was very friendly home away from home nice stay business center convenient location great place to stay crystal bridges hgi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 596 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Check in was easy and we had friendly faces greet us! We road the shuttle to our event and that was so worth it!! Room was perfect, clean and just what we needed! Delicious breakfast with friendly servers!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mrsaqua1663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy to hear you loved our newest shuttle amenity! We hope we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Have stayed here twice before and this stay was no exception. The staff at this hotel strives for excellence and surpasses it. Very friendly, very comfortable and very clean. Looking forward to staying again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joyce Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Thank you so much Joyce! Our team is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We love hearing that our guests have a wonderful time when they stay with! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

Spotless hotel, outstanding in every way. Great location for business in Bentonville. Great staff - nice lounge with excellent happy hour offerings and the breakfast is always good with made to order options!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Thank you so much Micheal R! Our team is so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us! We hope you come stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Super clean and great staff, very nice hotel and we love the Hilton app! The breakfast was amazing. We were in town for a basketball tournament and were able to utilize the guest washer. The dryer was out of order but we just hung our uniforms up to dry.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sunshine40866594824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

We are glad to hear you enjoy the Hilton app! It is definitely one of our favorite amenities here! We are also super glad you enjoyed the breakfast here as well and we will pass the word along to our chef! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent stay and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The room was very nice, spacious, and clean. The staff was also very welcoming and friendly. Even when there was a mishap with our shuttle reservations, the staff went out of there way to make sure we arrived at the airport on time (at 4am).

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Escape01755117482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DawnStookey, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

We apologize that their was a mishap with the shuttle reservations, but we are happy to hear it was resolved quickly by our staff. Our team is happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you got to the airport on time! Please let us know if there is anything else we could have done during your stay to make it even better next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews