We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great base for a long week-end” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Ajax, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great base for a long week-end”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

We stayed here in Jan. 2013 while visiting some family in the area. We booked the room and breakfast package and were very pleased with the accomodation and service. Our only minor issue was how loud the fan on the heater was and considering it was January it cycled on and off quite a lot. Well located with lots of restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: We were ground floor on north side. Close to side entrance and car. Heating fan was a bit loud but p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sanerine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    233
    113
    45
    15
    8
See reviews for
100
73
20
181
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Bentonville, AR
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed at this hotel on Christmas Eve. Even though the town was dead, you wouldn't tell it from the hotel. The front desk staff was exceptional and the room was great. Having two smaller kids with us, I was suprised at how fast they went to sleep! It must've been the comfortable beds :). They have a great selection in the pantry, and since everything was closed, it was nice to have snacks and drinks at our fingertips. We woke up and had breakfast in the lobby, the food was great and the server was very nice. Unlike other hotels where you serve yourself, this hotel has the option to have a server, very nice with kids :).

Room Tip: We noticed the front desk was very helpful with assigning rooms. They appear to be able to meet almo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zman2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
224 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

This hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient to where we were visiting. The desk staff were extremely cordial and helpful, and the lounge was a nice place to visit in the evening. The room was very quiet, and the beds were comfortable. A major "down side" was the breakfast ... we always look forward to this as a great way to start the day, but this one was very disorganized and hard to work with. The server took our order for the "made to order" breakfast, but we then had to make our own toast ... and then wait ... and wait for our food. The breakfast crew seemed understaffed ... one server and a hostess in the busy breakfast area, with one cook in the kitchen (the hotel desk clerk even pitched in delivering food to tables). I always enjoy Hilton properties, and will choose a Hampton Inn when in this area again (the breakfast arrangement is always good and easy to navigate).

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TxTrvlr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, TX
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

This hotel is easy to reach from the airport - about a 15 - 20 minute drive. Because S. E. Walton Blvd. is one of the main arteries, just about everything else one might wish to see in Bentonville (or surrounding area) is also easy to reach. Our room was large, clean, quiet, and the beds were very comfortable. Ample free parking. Good breakfast at reasonable price. Particular mention should be made of the outstanding service of the staff - friendly and helpful.

Crystal Bridges Museum is definitely worth a visit.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Henderson49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
64 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

The hotel is very easy to get to off of I-540 and is convenient to Bentonville, Rogers, and Beaver Lake. The room was large and comfortable, and the hotel was clean and well maintained. Check in was quick and easy, and parking was adequate.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank semistatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

I came up to Bentonville to see a good friend. I had a hard time finding a room because there was a Razorbacks game this weekend. I was a little nervous because I have a service dog, and have had a lot of problems with employees at other hotels not knowing policy. The ladies that worked the front desk were extremely sweet, and all I need to do was show my dog's tag. I didn't feel interrogated or unomfortable. The room was nice and comfortable. We had a king size bed, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, Neutrogena toiletries, a desk in the room, and an extra chair with ottoman. The hotel has several entrances and plenty of parking. Overall the people were friendly, I slept like a baby. Also, the price was great.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Attitude, Attitude, Attitude!

Upon my arrival I was warmly welcomed in Arkansas speak from "The rooter to the tooter." The staff was well dressed, genuinely interested in my needs, and more than willing to accommodate. My room was impeccably clean, well-stocked and comfortable. I was blown away when my travels deviated from the original plan and when I had to book a reservation last minute; I was upgraded without asking to a Junior Suite. By the way I am not a high ranking Hilton Honors member. I decided to ease the stressors of the day in the lounge. By far the best lounge in the Hilton network. In today’s service industry the difference between the good and the great is the small details. High applause to Deb Esposito and her staff, I will make this destination high on the priority list when my travels send me to northwestern Arkansas. I give this destination a big, “Heck Yeah!”

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brian l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
1.0 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
3.0 mi away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#1 of 22 in Bentonville
5.0 of 5 bubbles 623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Crystal Bridges -- Bentonville
1.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bentonville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#6 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Address: 2204 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-3727
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Bentonville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bentonville
#8 Family Hotel in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn is a 133 room hotel consisting of Standard King and 2 Queen Bedrooms, along with Junior Suites. The guestrooms include a refrigerator, microwave, Keurig Coffee System and the Serta Garden Sleep Bed. The hotel has the Garden Grill Restaurant which serves Breakfast at a charge, Dinner and Room Service. There is also the Classics Lounge where the guests can enjoy a relaxing dinner. Other amenities include an indoor pool and fitness center and complimentary laundry room and complimentary business center for the guests. The hotel is conveniently located on Walton Boulevard just a few blocks from I-49, making it easy access for the guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Bentonville
Bentonville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing