We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the cleanest hotels I have been to”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Home Towne Suites - Bentonville
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“One of the cleanest hotels I have been to”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2010

This was a great hotel. Very clean, low cost, wi-fi that actually worked, coffee, donuts, OJ, and a free daily news paper each day. The staff was very nice and helpful.

The only drawback was it was next door to a dog kennel and about 7:30 am the kennel took the dogs outside to play. Their barking would wake me up, but at that time, it was time to get up anyways.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank corunmila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    12
    5
    7
    23
See reviews for
11
15
20
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2010

Stayed for a week, friendly/helpful staff, nice room at a great price. Would stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry89044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2010

Came to bentonville, Arkansas from California for a golf tournament. Was not sure where to stay for a week. Saw this hotel as we were driving into town. Pulled over and ever since have been truley happy with this hotel. I am very picky about my hotels and this one is a diamond in the rough. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. The rooms are top notch for an extended stay. Very, very clean, flat screen TV, comfortable beds, little kitchen with all the amenities you would need for your stay. ie. microwave, full refrigerator, stove, and free wi-fi. This hotel is perfect for the out of town traveler and guest. I am very impressed and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bentonville or Rogers Arkansas.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bearcat_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2010

We stayed in a one bedroom queen with kitchenett, it was clean and comfortable, the price was right and we were close to many different places to eat. The staff was warm and friendly. I would recommend this to any traveler who is looking for a great place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grandma77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2010

My stay at Suburban Extended Stay was an enjoyable experience. The staff was courteous and friendly and made my stay delightful. The room was very spacious and I was highly impressed at all the rooms offered. From the time I entered the hotel I noticed that there was a special attention given to the cleanliness of the establishment. I was so impressed!!! I would recommend this establishment to all of my friends and family! The local outdoor sights are beautiful, and definitely worth seeing!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mngirl683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolivar, MO
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2010

Staff and management always ready to help, rooms clean, very good value.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dcmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2010

I stayed five (5) months at this hotel (September 2009 to January 2010). The location was convenient to many restaurants, shopping areas, and auto centers. The staff was helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank biz_traveler_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bentonville hotels
0.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
5.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bentonville Airport
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Bentonville Rogers
0.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Bentonville
1.4 mi away
South Walton Suites Hotel
South Walton Suites Hotel
#15 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home Towne Suites - Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home Towne Suites - Bentonville

Property: Home Towne Suites - Bentonville
Address: 200 SW Suburban Dr, Bentonville, AR 72712-6855 (Formerly Suburban Extended Stay)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 22 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Home Towne Suites - Bentonville 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home-Towne Suites of Bentonville You'll feel at home away from home at the Home-Towne Suites hotel in Bentonville, AR, conveniently located just minutes from Sam's Club corporate headquarters and Walmart corporate headquarters. Free transportation is available to and from Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport and corporate offices within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Our guest rooms include well-equipped kitchens complete with refrigerators, microwaves, ceramic cooktops and coffee makers. Non-smoking rooms are available. Get work done in the on-site business center, do laundry or barbecue in the picnic area for added enjoyment during your stay. Whether you are traveling for business, moving to the area or vacationing with the family, make the Home-Towne Suites hotel in Bentonville, AR your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Home Towne Suites - Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Bentonville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing