We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizza, not great. Good Service.”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Johnny Brusco's

Johnny Brusco's
Ranked #64 of 182 Restaurants in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Clear Lake, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
197 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Good Pizza, not great. Good Service.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2013

We went to Johnny Brusco's on a Saturday night while passing through Bentonville.
We ordered the Margherita Pizza, which is our favorite, and we each had a drink. The pizza was OK, but having had great pizza's all over the country, this one was lacking. The crust was slightly underdone, the toppings good, not great. We were hoping for better going by other reviews.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank travlncheryl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    17
    15
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
North Dakota
Level Contributor
125 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“SUPER PIZZA”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

We were traveling through the area and staying at a local motel. Someone said this was a good place for pizza - always good to ask the locals!! We were not disappointed. The service was pleasant and speedy. We like the crust a lot! We will definitely stop there again if in that area.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NDakGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
84 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“They deliver!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Ordered a delivery from a hotel close to the restaurant. Watching football with friends. Delivered rapidly and hot. Delivery guy would not come in. Probably a good rule. Pizza was, hot fresh, tasty, and a good value.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rickdube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

Best place in NWA for pizza. Our favorite is the Italian special, but all of their pizza is good. Outdoor patio is good for families and the staff is very friendly.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank P H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza, fun atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

We love this Pizza. I am from the northeast and finding NY pizza is tough around here. This is the best you will find. The have lots of TVs for sports watching. My 9 year old loves to go and watch them spin the pizza in the air. They have good lunch specials during the week which makes it nice for those that work. The calzones and Stromboli are also excellent.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank sgholli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Johnny Brusco's also viewed

 
Bentonville, AR
 

Been to Johnny Brusco's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing