We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was cramped. You had to go completely into the...”
Review of Days Inn Benton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Benton
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Deridder, Louisiana
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The room was cramped. You had to go completely into the...”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The room was cramped. You had to go completely into the bathroom and turn around before you could close the door and then sit down on the commode. Weather was horrible. I was sorry we could not take advantage of the little deck outside our room.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    48
    57
    49
    72
See reviews for
122
57
21
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Corpus Christi, Texas
1 review
Reviewed April 29, 2014

I have stayed at Days Inn many times through many years, and it has never been such a pleasant stay! Most of the rooms are now remodeled and they look great! The 3 maintenance men are still working on remodel (which can get loud) but they are very nice people. The young boy and his young wife are very good with direction and can lead you anywhere amoung the town. Gave very good suggestions for great places to eat. The front desk clerk for morning wasn't very helpful and although the night clerk seemed very friendly she seems to out of it to deal with guest. Overall i had another great stay!!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KarissaLeAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

This hotel was horrible. It was very dirty, the bathroom was missing floor tile and was so gross I wouldn't shower in there, even after the carpet turned my feet black (I used diaperwipes instead). There are evidently people who live here on a full time basis (tweakers) and it was a little scary to be honest. They walk up and down the sidewalk all night, as I said, it was a little discerning. Anyway, the furniture was worn, the tv was older and had a poor picture, the only positive thing I have to say about this place at all is the pillows were comfortable. Please, do yourself a favor and keep looking or drive a little further over to the Holiday Inn in Bryant. It's much cleaner and definitely safer. Or you know, sleep in your car, again, it would be much cleaner and safer for you, I'm sure.

Room Tip: It's asked me to add a tip to help travelers choose a good room..my tip would be to keep looking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Benton hotels

Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Not a bad place. Comfortable. Clean. Motel beginning to suffer from lack of maintenance. Check in – check out efficient but not really welcoming. We’ll probably pick another place next time.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank clgfeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.9 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
5.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
5.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Benton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Benton

Property: Days Inn Benton
Address: 17701 Interstate 30 S, Benton, AR 72015-2931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Benton 2*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Benton is conveniently located on Interstate 30 with easy access to area attractions, shops, restaurants and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Benton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing