We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NO NO - Not what it used to be!”
Review of Days Inn Benton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Benton
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

In 09 and 10 it was very clean and good value. I have pics of full trash , furniture with rips , dirty pool IF I can post them. There was an issue and they ran my credit card four times for four dif amounts with one being 476$ !!! Then in front of family say " your card was declined" .. Really ? I was told to wait five business days to see the amount that went thru even with over 1200$ on "hold" from their mistake. Not to mention the time I missed being with family dealing with [--]:(

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CLTLRT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

209 - 215 of 277 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Edgar P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed here when all the others we stopped at where full, just traveling through, the only room they had was a suite. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, no problems during stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rdaniel911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benton hotels
0.9 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.6 mi away
Best Western Benton Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Benton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Benton

Address: 17701 Interstate 30 S, Benton, AR 72015-2931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range: $57 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Benton 2*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days Inn Benton is conveniently located on Interstate 30 with easy access to area attractions, shops, restaurants and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Benton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Benton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing