We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Benton INN”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Benton Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 27, 2014

A nice place to stay. Was in town to visit a friend and we were meeting up about 30 seconds away from hotel...made for a nice night of not having to drive while drinking. Nice comfortable king size bed and free internet. Works for me.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

217 - 223 of 269 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2014

My stay at the Best Western in Benton, AR was an enjoyable one my check in was quick and friendly the room was clean and comfortable. The check out was just as quick and friendly i would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting or passing thru Benton, AR.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 852carlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

The desk personnel and overall accommodations were excellent. Breakfast quality was good, but serving time should be extended until 10 a.m. The staff cleaning up the breakfast at 9 a.m. showed little concern for late guests. Items were being taken down at 9:01 even as guests attempted to serve themselves.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

On our way to Arizona, we stopped at this hotel for the night; reception was very good and room was clean and comfortable. Sleep was quiet and breakfast was appreciated. Close to local restaurants, our experience was very satisfying....

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 846Bruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This hotel was convenient for our travel plans -- driving from TX to NY since it was located right on the highway. The bed was possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The check-in and check-out procedures were so fast you hardly knew you'd done it!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. We like Best Westerns where you can have pets and outside access to your room. Our room was clean and met our needs; mattresses comfy and the staff friendly/helpful. It was a nice quiet place to get a a good night's rest.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Candace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We were on our way from New England to Texas, and stopped at the Best Western because we knew it accepted pets. We had a perfectly fine stay - the bed was comfortable, and the room was clean enough. It wasn't spotless, but given that pets stay in this hotel on a regular basis, I wasn't expecting the Ritz. Also, for less than $100 a night, we couldn't complain. The shower head was super - really powerful and plenty of water pressure.

One thing to keep in mind is that the rooms open out directly to the car park - this is not a hotel where you must pass thru reception first, so single ladies may prefer to find somewhere else to stay if concerned about security.

The car park is circular around the hotel, which is important if you are driving a truck-trailer (in fact they even have separate truck parking off to the left, but it looked a bit muddy).I would stay here again if passing thru Arkansas.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Biagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
22.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#34 of 64 in Little Rock
233 reviews
21.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Benton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Benton Inn

Address: 17036 Interstate 30 N, Benton, AR 72019-2935
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range: $72 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing