We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Saint Georges, Canada
Level Contributor
180 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Clean and Comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

On our way to Arizona, we stopped at this hotel for the night; reception was very good and room was clean and comfortable. Sleep was quiet and breakfast was appreciated. Close to local restaurants, our experience was very satisfying....

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 846Bruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    73
    40
    16
    5
See reviews for
82
61
19
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Benton, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

This hotel was convenient for our travel plans -- driving from TX to NY since it was located right on the highway. The bed was possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. The check-in and check-out procedures were so fast you hardly knew you'd done it!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiawatha, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. We like Best Westerns where you can have pets and outside access to your room. Our room was clean and met our needs; mattresses comfy and the staff friendly/helpful. It was a nice quiet place to get a a good night's rest.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Candace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

We were on our way from New England to Texas, and stopped at the Best Western because we knew it accepted pets. We had a perfectly fine stay - the bed was comfortable, and the room was clean enough. It wasn't spotless, but given that pets stay in this hotel on a regular basis, I wasn't expecting the Ritz. Also, for less than $100 a night, we couldn't complain. The shower head was super - really powerful and plenty of water pressure.

One thing to keep in mind is that the rooms open out directly to the car park - this is not a hotel where you must pass thru reception first, so single ladies may prefer to find somewhere else to stay if concerned about security.

The car park is circular around the hotel, which is important if you are driving a truck-trailer (in fact they even have separate truck parking off to the left, but it looked a bit muddy).I would stay here again if passing thru Arkansas.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Biagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

Nothing fancy, All amenities worked. Room was reasonably clean. Staff was cordial. Because interstate access road is a one way. Sort of hard to get to. But once you find your way through neighborhood it is not too bad I would stay here again if back in area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Level Contributor
331 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

I stopped on my way to visit family late at night and after driving for 13 hours. The room was musty smelling. The linens coming apart when I used the wash rag the next morning. I did manage to sleep well but I was tired. The breakfast was okay but could have been better and the service to check out very slow. Had tpo wait until the food server found him.

Room Tip: Check it first
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BEMJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Located in a nice area convenient to shopping and many restaurants as well as a short drive to Spa City (Hot Springs AR). Its a short drive back to Little Rock which also has a great Water front area near the Clinton Museum.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
5.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 9 in Bryant
4.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Bryant
Hampton Inn Bryant
#1 of 9 in Bryant
5.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Benton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
Address: 17036 Interstate 30, Benton, AR 72015
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing