We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Vacation - Sept 2014” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Houston, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacation - Sept 2014”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

Nice & clean. Employees helpful. Only complaints were the shower head flowed water to the back of the tub, and I couldn't move it. Also, breakfast didn't have bacon or sausage, as do other Best Westerns.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Charles V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    72
    39
    16
    5
See reviews for
77
60
19
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
182 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Easy to get to, decent place for traveling, and just needing a place to sleep overnight. My dog did fine, small pet fee, very fair. Clean, good parking. Pool if you swim, lots of room to walk a dog, bring your own poop bags.

Room Tip: End, farthest from road, if your a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank melanie94588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Bathroom smelled like urine. People hanging outside of their rooms drinking and smoking. Just not a good atmosphere. Room was outdated. Not what I expected from the way the lobby looked, lobby was recently redone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wolfpacks999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreauville,La
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very Satisfied with staff and the condition of the hotel.The location of the hotel and signs indicating the location needs to be improved. Also the parking area could be improved due. to handicapped having a problem navigating on a sloped area . The clerk on duty was very helpful with providing directions to different locations in the city.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Penn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATHENS
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

We spent 2 nights this past week at this Best Western in Benton, AR. We found our room (a king suite) to be very clean and very well appointed. We especially appreciated the friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is a FULL breakfast menu - whatever your palate might want. The price was very reasonable. This is definitely where we will stay when we make another trip to Benton.

Room Tip: The service roads along I-30 in Benton are a bit confusing. Some are one way, some are two-way; and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LARRY J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burkburnett, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013

We stayed in room 132-A because my husband cannot do stairs at all. It was awful. The bathroom was a joke. It had metal poles around the toilet that were about maybe two feet apart. The toliet paper holder was behind on the wall. Completely out of reach with that crazy cage thing around the toilet. The place needs to be leveled and a new motel built there. The room smelled. The bed linen was clean but the odor of the room killed any good points. The ceiling over the bed had a substance sticking to it that looked like nasal discharge, filthy and disgusting. Will not stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

We stayed here overnight when passing through. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the highway and was easy to access. The beds were really comfortable. The hotel is older and, despite appearing clean, the bathroom had a slight unpleasant odor. The breakfast was okay but nothing special. This was fine for an overnight place to sleep.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 1SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Little Rock Benton
0.2 mi away
America's Best Inn Benton Hotel
5.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bryant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Benton
Days Inn Benton
#4 of 8 in Benton
2.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
15.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
BEST WESTERN Little Rock South
#24 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bryant-Benton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Benton Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Benton Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Benton Inn
Address: 17036 Interstate 30, Benton, AR 72015
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Benton
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Benton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Benton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Benton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Benton
Benton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing