We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Visit With Harry”
Review of Knights Inn Beebe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Knights Inn Beebe
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Beebe
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 57 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joey S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Room is musty, tub is stained, ring in toilet towels stained. Wife will not let child use the tub. I am surprised this place is not rented by the hour. Should have drove further, now I am in doghouse. Don't listen to other positive reviews. Room 212 on 6.23.13

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcsdwalkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This was our first visit to the small town of Beebe, AR to visit our little grandaughter. The Motel looked fairly new from the outside but was old and rundown inside - also it was not clean - rugs, bathroom and bathroom floor were not clean. When the housekeeper came to clean the next day - they didn't make our bed or run the sweeper - so we left a note for them to do it the next day, which they did.

The staff was very helpful and friendly, however. Prices were high for the area but there was only coffee and no breakfast as advertised in the Lobby.

There were three Motels in Beebe and this was the only one with a pool - which we wanted for our grandaughter to swim while we were visiting.

The Budget Inn next store was newer and nicer looking - always packed and I'm sure prices were lower. Next time we will stay at the Budget Inn.

One night we noticed a lot of bugs - round hard shelled beetle bugs and crickets coming under the front door into our room - we placed a towel against the door and this took care of the problem! I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

This was the thrid time this year we have stayed at this Days Inn and we plan on staying there again next year. The rooms are a nice size and clean. Since the frist time we stayed they have up graded there tv.s. The staff are friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathleen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbeebe, Manager at Knights Inn Beebe, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Thank you for your good response. We look forward to serving you on your next trip in Beebe Arkansas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JAMIE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbeebe, Manager at Knights Inn Beebe, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Knights Inn Beebe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Beebe

Address: 100 Tammy Ln, Beebe, AR 72012-2045 (Formerly Days Inn Beebe)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Beebe
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Beebe
Price Range: $70 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Beebe 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Knights Inn Beebe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Beebe
Beebe Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing