We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Fuente Inn & Suites(Yuma)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma(Yuma)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (979)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveler rating
442
321
129
58
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
321
129
58
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelfront deskenjoyed our stayroom was clean and comfortablenice hotelwafflespenny's dinerbusiness centerhappy hourother hotelsnice staystay there againone night stayhot tubhot breakfastparking lotcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
776 - 781 of 979 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndham, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndham, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndham, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Stay was great, room clean, staff friendly and great shopping and eating very close by. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingatebyWyndham, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed every part of your stay with us while here in Yuma. It is always good to hear that you were treated exceptionally well by our staff during your visit. We hope that when you do some traveling through Yuma again, that you choose to stay with us. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

It's over 105 degrees outside and when we arrived to our room the A/C was never turned on so the room in turn was over 100 degrees. We had made the reservation almost 10 hours prior to checking in so the room should have been cooled down. Unfortunately the room did not cool down and each person was sweating as they tried to go to sleep. I called the front desk and asked to be switched but was told all of their cooled rooms were sold out.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Marinda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WingatebyWyndham, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2013

Thank you very much for your insightful review. We do apologize that when you checked into the room, that the AC was not turned on. We are working on making sure that during the summer since it is so hot out, that AC's are being turned on for our arriving guest, plus having extra ones turned on just in case. We do hope that you stay with us again in the future anytime you are traveling through Yuma, AZ. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews