We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room had a strange odor. Was a non smoking room, but that...”
Review of Days Inn Yuma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Yuma
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Room had a strange odor. Was a non smoking room, but that wasn't the smell. We couldn't pinpoint where it came from.
Wish the AC/Heater had an outside air vent so we could have aired out the room.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (411)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

346 - 352 of 411 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dennis F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Location was excellent. The price wasn't bad. The staff was friendly enough, but when I expressed cleanliness issues about our room the following morning, nothing was done. Cleanliness issues were...mini-fridge had mold growing in it and the bedspreads were filthy (we couldn't even use them). Breakfast was ok, but would have liked more choices. Overall, our stay was just FINE. Probably won't stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lynn N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We found this hotel to be clean and comfortable. If staying ask for a room at the back as the front is a bit noisy with traffic. Good informative and helpful staff. Good Breakfast would definitely stay with them again if in Yuma, good value for the cost of the room.

Room Tip: Evening and night clerk very hepful as computer would not work and they got things working again and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lois C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
2.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Yuma
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Radisson Hotel Yuma
#2 of 33 in Yuma
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Yuma
0.1 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yuma

Address: 1671 E 16th St, I-8 & 16th Street Hwy 95, Yuma, AZ 85365-2108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range: $73 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Yuma 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yuma Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing