We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
34
39
16
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
39
16
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthrough tripadvisorvisiting yumapool areadeskratesrefrigeratormaintenance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 113 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We stayed at this motel for 3 weeks. It was beautiful flowers everywhere. Our room had a kitchen, very nice and very clean, when we walked in the room our towels were done up to look like swans. Very nice touch. The people were very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I recently stayed at the Yuma Cabana motel and was not impressed at all. The bed was so low that my girlfriend and I felt like we were in the wrong type of room because we were so much taller than the bed. They only had 2 pillows for the bed and we did not sleep good at all and were very tired the next day. The shower had very little water pressure. If you want a cheap place to stay because you want to save money then you can stay here but if you want a comfortable place to stay it's not worth it. On the upside the muffins for breakfast were very good and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ducks15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I saw good reviews...price was right....but IMHO not quite a 2 but could be with just a little work...Room was spotless and so were the sheets and towels...I was in 107 and the mattresss was old school and not real comfortable...AC worked good and wasn't to loud...Bathroom has been somewhat remodled but should have bars in the shower...Room did have a musty smell...
Room had Microwave and Frig...But NO COFFEE POT....
Area the Hotel is in is OK and close to everything....Would I stay here again...probally not,

Room Tip: No Elevator so ask for Groud Floor..
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandymccluskey1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Pretty clean, A/C works and relatively quiet. Price is pretty good too. No frills but when you are just passing through Yuma and need a place to sleep, this works well. The pool was a nice place to hang out and the staff was very nice and responsive.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank powderforage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We were only staying for 1 night and we had our harley in the back of the truck so safety was one thing I looked for before booking a hotel in Yuma. This hotel was very cute, the night staff was very helpful and I didn't have to worry about the bike. We would definitely stay again if we were in town.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews