We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food, Great Price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #10 of 250 Restaurants in Yuma
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
“Great Food, Great Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2012

I ate breakfast here. Great selection, great food, good price, and good service. Highly recommended.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kevan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    112
    50
    27
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oceanside, California
Level Contributor
163 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Good Food and Sized Proportions”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2012

Cracker Barrell is always good. Really would have liked a glass of wine to go with dinner, but no alcohol at this place.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

We ate here twice during a four day stay. The menu is quite varied - lots of choice. The food was delicious and the portions were very generous. The decor is interesting with old farm charm! We'll be watching for this chain restaurant again.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank lethbeachlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Always great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2012

As always, Cracker Barrel never disappoints. We at there in March and thoroughly enjoyed our dinner. Serivce was a little slow but the food was great. We will definitely go back next time we're in Yuma

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank peachy1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yuma, Arizona
Level Contributor
112 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2012

Had a wonderful meal here but the service was not up to usual standards. Thank goodness the manager stepped in and took care of us. I truly believe we were blessed with a server who wanted to be else where. The food was very good and worth the server problems. I feel very sure the manager addressed the issues and there won't be that issue next time. We will return to this restaurant and I do reccomend it to all.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lotsofslots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing