We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Yuma
Nearby Hotels
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveler rating
48
70
61
58
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
70
61
58
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesgolden corralhard boiled eggsenjoyable stayroom was cleanrecommend this hotelmorning breakfastcerealfreewayrefrigeratoroffice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 281 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mollie D, Director of Sales at Super 8 Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mollie D, Director of Sales at Super 8 Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

When a disaster made use of our home impossible- we went to super 8 and found comfortable accommodations. Great value when neede.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STACY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie D, Director of Sales at Super 8 Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Dear Guest,
We are thankfull that we were able to assist you and your family during such trying times. When a guest takes the time to thank us, it makes us want to try even harder to be the best we can be!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
PHOENIX
1
Reviewed October 18, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mollie D, Director of Sales at Super 8 Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We had been motorcycling for many miles and came to see Yuma. We meet Mollie Dodgen and she treated us more like family the people checking in. We asked were we could keep our motorcycles and she had us put them right in front were they could see them from the desk so they would be safe. We had three smokers in out group so we got smoking rooms but no ash trays. She searched the whole place for them and made ash trays up for us and brought them to our rooms her self. I have never had such good service anyplace before and would recommend anyone going to Yuma to stay at this place. If you do tell Mollie that we sent you and that we said hello.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank azcowboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mollie D, Director of Sales at Super 8 Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind words! Your review made our day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews