We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
Nearby Hotels
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveler rating
537
197
56
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
197
56
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado riverconference centerview of the riverwalking trailshistoric districtclose to downtownterritorial prisonnice hotelgreat place to stayhotel is locatedparking lotclean roomsnice stayeasy accessexercise roombusiness tripwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 819 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Our stay was good. All things were good about this hotel. The lobby had some work going on, but it was not a set back in the appearance of the hotel. Staff was good and the rrom was were very nice. If we are to return we will certainly considered this hotel as a place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 135mitchelln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our facility! I must say, we really pride ourselves on not only having a beautiful product but the fact that we strive to deliver superior service. I want to thank you for taking the time to write your kind review and do hope we have the pleasure of serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Very happy with our stay..Enjoyed our time spent at this Hotel Location...Love the river on the back side of Hotel very nice path to walk and take a swim...also walking distance to shop and eating places.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Renee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Thank you for your recent stay and the comments on Trip Advisor about our hotel. We are proud of our beautiful hotel and our great team goes out of their way to make sure each guest is happy. In addition thank you for the comments about our great location. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you the next time you visit Yum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

No complaints with the staff. I was welcomed and my room was ready and clean. The breakfast was perfect, since the cook made me a special omelet to my likings. Dinner was also good my Club sandwich had generous portions and the French fries were perfect. This hotel is very welcoming to all its guest, the staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments & acknowledging our staff! We have passed your comments on to them as they take great pride in their work. Obviously you were able to see that first hand. I hope that whenever you have travels to Yuma that you will make the Hilton Garden Inn "your home away from home!" Thank you again & we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

The check in staff to the restaurant servers and the facility all turned out excellent. Very willing to assist when I needed to go from 1 room to 3 rooms. No hassle stay with very clean rooms, great pool, and super AC which I needed in the Yuma heat!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2014

Thank you for your recent comments on Trip Advisor about our hotel. We are proud of our beautiful hotel and our great team goes out of their way to make sure each guest is happy. We look forward to hosting you the next time you visit Yuma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Nice hotel in a quiet area of the city just a little off the beaten path. This hotel is located on Colorado River in a historic part of Arizona. Riverside park with well lighted, level, wide sidewalks along the rivers edge featuring picnic areas, playground areas and a beach area, right next to the hotel. Hotel has it's own restaurant. Friendly service and clean rooms. Well kept hotel.

Room Tip: Get a forth floor room on the Northside of the building to overlook the park and river.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ge0rgetravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Yuma. Your feedback is very important to us. We are constantly striving to exceed the expectations of our guests and your survey reflects that. I will extend your compliments to our team members and continue to work hard to maintain the highest guest satisfaction you have come to expect from a Hilton family hotel. I look forward to your return trip with us and if I may be of further assistance to you, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Once again thank you for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews