We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Yuma
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed June 23, 2011

I stayed here for a week on a business trip. Friendly staff, large room, indoor/outdoor pools, and a more than normally configured fitness room. This place was quiet, has a great restaurant by the main lobby, and their office equipment/printer was fast and easy to navigate. I would recommend anyone staying in Yuma to stay here if at all possible.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MtlTemplar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (892)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

806 - 812 of 892 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2011

The service I experienced from excellent. The rooms was perfectly clean. There were construction going on in the area, but other than that, everything was perfect.

Room Tip: The best rooms for me are the ones facing the poo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank freddie8056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2011

The room is always sparkling clean
The bathroom is always sparkling clean
Every staff member is courteous & willing to accomodate needs
Room service is delicious
Market Bistro is delicious
Bar is fun and lively
Lobby is beautifully decorated

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erika91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

Came out to visit my son at MCAS, flew into San Diego and drove over. This was the most excellent stay away from my home that I have ever had. Originally only booked for 5 nights and was going back to San Diego for a night before flying out. Cancelled my stay in San Diego, which is a place I love, to stay an additional night here because it was so comfortable and enjoyable. All staff throughout the hotel was FANTASTIC and very accomodating to all needs. The hotel was immaculate. The pool area was sparkling and extremely enjoyable. The complimentary laundry was very much appreciated and nice. The room was the most comfortable, comfy bed/linens and chair. I was amazed at the lack of outside noise in my room. I look forward to going back soon. Thank you staff:-)

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wannabindasun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Driving from Grand Canyon to San Diego - considered various routes but, because of '3:10 to Yuma' looked at Yuma and came across reviews for the hotel and the restaurant.

Well worth the diversion - staff great (both hotel and restaurant), superb room (end of corridor so very quiet) and marvellous shower.

Restaurant first class - even if you're not staying, if you're in the area the restaurant is a 'must visit'.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leegale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Everyone was just so kind and polite. The hotel was clean and food was amazing!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angie_amparan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Our stay at the Radisson Hotel in Yuma, Arizona was one of the best ever. The room was wonderfully appointed and cleaned with the best of care. The staff were delightful and never missed a chance to ask how our stay was and what they could do to make it even better. We were greeted like family at every turn. We enjoyed the refreshing pool daily and the location of the hotel was central to our entertainment choices. Try out the hotel lounge- great drinks and service. I would recommend staying at the Radisson any time you're in Yuma.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelfoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yuma hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Yuma Pivot Point
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Yuma
0.4 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Yuma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Yuma

Address: 1501 S Redondo Center Dr, Yuma, AZ 85365-2034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Yuma
Price Range: $94 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Yuma 3.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a beautiful Southwestern setting, the Radisson's blend of hospitality and style is sure to please both business and leisure travelers. With amenities designed to make our guests feel comfortable and relaxed, the Radisson Hotel Yuma features a complimentary Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, 32-inch high-definition TV's in our guest rooms, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, an indoor & outdoor pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour Business Center & Fitness Center. Book your room online today and experience one of the finest hotels in Yuma, AZ. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Carlson, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Radisson Hotel Yuma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing