We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No frills, great price, dated, no luxury at all.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Arizona Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Yuma B&B and Inns
Indio
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“No frills, great price, dated, no luxury at all.”
Reviewed May 4, 2010

We chose this because of the price, we were not going to be in the room much. We like that we could park right in front of our room. Tv, air, heat, fridge. Wireless never worked, i would not have stayed there if I knew it was not going to work, it was inconvienent for me to not get my emails for 3 days. The water pressure and temp of shower was the best thing.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iamsteveswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    24
    6
    4
    2
See reviews for
6
19
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
359 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2010

I selected this hotel online because of the price so I was not expecting a 5 star resort. But I was still hoping that it would be a clean and well run establishment. This hotel is very dated and needs a complete over-haul. The carpets were filthy - lots of obvious stains. How hard is it to clean the carpets once in awhile - these looked like they had not been steam cleaned in years? The bathroom was no better. The rooms were noisy due in part to the main road the hotel sits on but in my case mostly because of the other patrons sitting on plastic lawn chairs outside their rooms drinking and smoking. We stayed two nights and the manager actually asked us if we were expecting the room to be cleaned in-between nights? The continental breakfast was basically non-existent and so we never bothered. I should not complain because it was very inexpensive but for just a few dollars more there are a lot of other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank I_Roam_AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Yuma hotels

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 1, 2010

We stayed here for two nights. We picked it randomly off the Internet, because it seemed nice and affordable. We found it to be exactly that. This isn't a fancy hotel, but it is a cute, clean, and fairly-well-maintained property. Our room had a tv, microwave, mini fridge, coffee maker, heat, hot water in the shower, and a comfortable king size bed. There are also laundry facilities. The area isn't the most hip and happening, but you're on a major thoroughfare with restaurants, and there's a good grocery store just a few blocks away. And the couple that runs the hotel are very sweet and friendly. Overall, I was quite pleased. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pahrump,NV
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2009

The room we had ,had 2 big bugs, I do not know what kind they were, but they were discusting.
We were told they were going to get an extermitor in to spray.
We were moved to another room, and we left to go shopping, camd back the room was not touched, the bed was not made and no clean towels, etc.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jet8774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yuma hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western InnSuites Yuma Mall Hotel & Suites
0.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Yuma
1.7 mi away
La Fuente Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Yuma
10.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Yuma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arizona Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arizona Inn & Suites

Property: Arizona Inn & Suites
Address: 2655 S 4th Ave, Yuma, AZ 85364-7256 (Formerly Knights Inn)
Location: United States > Arizona > Yuma
Amenities:
Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Yuma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Arizona Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Arizona Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing