We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bang For The Bucks”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Winslow
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Tempe, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Bang For The Bucks”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Thanks to all the friendly staff (from housekeeping to manager) for a very pleasant stay in Winslow. The room was colorful, clean and inviting. You get more than your money's worth by staying here. Please say " hi " to Geneireve at the front desk when you stay. And you must try the fried catfish at the restaurant and lounge on the premise!

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I highly recommend it to those looking for nice lodging that does not cost an arm and a leg!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sonya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    239
    107
    44
    33
See reviews for
207
198
53
114
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2012

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn in Winslow, AZ and was very pleasantly surprised during the 3 nights stay I had there. Genevieve was especially helpful and professional during my reservation process, answering any questions I had, even suggesting picking up the coupon at Denny's to make my stay less expensive. The location of the property is quiet, very near several restraurants, although, their own is excellent! Safeway is across the street and Walmart is a short distance away. The "Standing on the Corner" corner is just a few blocks away. It was obvious that the "locals" come there for dinner themselves because it was packed and prices resonable. The property is older, but clean and everything worked. I was especially impressed with all the amenities they had available for such a small community....pool, spa, gym, free wifi, refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, lounge, restraurant....great experience! Thanks, I'll be back and will pass the word.

Room Tip: I requested a "quiet" room and got an inside room. I never heard a thing and I'm a li...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2012

A very well managed property! The rooms are exceptionally clean and beds very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised with a courtesy call to the room to check and make sure we were comfortable and did not need anything. An offer was also made for a courtesy wake up call should we wish - this is something that seems to be few and far between in the hospitality industry. I have traveled extensively and this property was impressive for a small Arizona town. The restaurant and bar are also a pleasant experience. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimmer915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
221 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2012

I travel alot around the state, whenever I am in the area, I stay here because the Staff is friendly and helpful, the Hotel smells clean, well taken care of, the resturant is clean and serves great food and they even have a little Route 66 lounge so if you choose to, have a few drinks. The only place I stay when I'm in Winslow....Genevieve is very kind and helpful with all of your traveling needs. Thank You.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelJohn092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2012

I travel around the country and stay in alot of hotels. This hotel is terrific! all hotels can look the same after 200 nites in the road. the staff at this hotel made the difference. after a long day, i was walked into the lobby and was greated by a warm and freindly voice that welcomed me back. Devin has done a fantastic job with his staff. oh by the way, the beds are great!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Randy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winslow, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Had an excellent experience staying here. Jen at the front desk is wonderful and very friendly. She called and checked in both nights and made sure everything was good in my room. Room was very clean and comfortable. Nice quiet place especially for being right by the interstate. Will definitely stay here again when i'm back in town.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kenny d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ND
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Our experience at the Quality Inn in Winslow, AZ was excellent. The rooms were clean and inviting. The staff were awesome. Would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Autumndeere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Winslow hotels
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
1.2 mi away
La Posada Hotel
La Posada Hotel
#1 of 14 in Winslow
1,800 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Winslow
Econo Lodge Winslow
#6 of 14 in Winslow
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 14 in Winslow
157 reviews
0.0 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#9 of 14 in Winslow
17 reviews
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Winslow
Motel 6 Winslow
#10 of 14 in Winslow
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Winslow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Winslow

Property: Quality Inn Winslow
Address: 1701 N Park Dr, Winslow, AZ 86047 (Formerly Comfort Inn Winslow)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Winslow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Winslow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Winslow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located right next to I-40 at exit 253. Complimentary hot breakfast during your stay. Free WI-FI provided throughout the property. The Large heated indoor pool and spa is available to guests from 8am to 10pm. Guest laundry is open till mid night. Complimentary weekday business newspaper to guests. Staff at the Quality Inn is guest satisfaction oriented. Hotel is pet friendly, additional fee applies per pet per night. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Winslow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winslow Hotel Winslow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing