We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn(Winslow)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 10(Winslow)
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winslow Inn(Winslow)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveler rating
399
247
87
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
247
87
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbreakfast ladypancake makermeteor craterbest westernsbiscuits and gravyfront desk clerkpetrified forestpainted desertvery nice hotelroad tripbreakfast roomwould definitely stay here againplace to stayroom was clean and comfortablela posadaeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 760 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The hotel is just outside the city of Winslow and a great and quite place to stay. I would definitely stay here again. I had planned on staying in Flagstaff, AZ but due to last minute reservations, the cost was very high so I decided to stay in Winslow, AZ and drive into Flagstaff the next day. It work out really well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darnell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Daphnie gave us just the room we needed on the first floor near the door so we could walk our dogs and watch our car. The iced lemon water was just what was needed from the 5 hour ride in 90 degree and 30 miles per hour wind buffeting our van. Every thing was great including the breakfast. All the personnel greeting guest with a soft and well meaning hello. Hotel was half the price of Flagstaff and just 50 miles away.

Room Tip: frist floor if you have a pet or kids...nice pool
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 828SusanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Very nice place, clean, quiet, reasonable. If your passing through Winslow, this is a nice place to stay. But, for a destination, at this time there is not much around it, you will have to drive back to town to see any shops, etc. It sits off of Route 66 and I-40 so easy access.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JEAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

This is the place to stay if you want toilets that have dog food floating in them and that do not flush completely or if you like to shower with other people's pubic hair. I will not stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
5  Thank Stan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Stayed here several times now in recent years. Painless booking and check-in, helpful and friendly staff, excellent rooms, quiet and restful. Great breakfast. The swimming pool looks good, although I have never used it. Only a very short car ride to some great family restaurants and bars in Winslow.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MunroBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews