We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Winslow Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winslow Inn(Winslow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 10(Winslow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge(Winslow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Rodeway Inn(Winslow)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveler rating
394
242
87
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
242
87
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbreakfast ladypancake makermeteor craterbest westernsbiscuits and gravyfront desk clerkpetrified forestpainted desertvery nice hotelroad tripbreakfast roomwould definitely stay here againplace to stayroom was clean and comfortablela posadaeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 750 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We stayed at this hotel just recently on the way to Petrified Forest NP. We were pleased with the choice - nice warm indoor pool for the kids, an extra-roomy queen suite, well appointed. Very friendly, welcoming staff. Quiet overnight, and hot breakfast in the am. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank TravelerVA36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

This hotel was great. Rooms were clean, odor free. No elevator yet for second floor but that and the coffee in the room is my only complaint. Kristy in the breakfast was great and very friendly and informative. The coffee in the breakfast was great - just not in the room. The food was the best in the hotels we had stayed at on our trip. The breakfast room was clean and the food was hot and appealing. I would stay here again when going through Winslow.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We visit Winslow often to see family and we will only stay at this hotel from now on! The hotel is still in like new condition, immaculate, and without any odors. The hotel and all the rooms are smoke free so you do to have any of the stale smoke odor found in other hotels. The staff is the very best ever. I interacted with about 7-8 staff members and every one of them was pleasant and accommodating. The indoor pool is wonderful and the fitness room is well equipped --we used both. Breakfast is upscale for a hotel self-serve. Biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs and sausage, fresh pancakes, yogurt, fruit, hot pre made oatmeal, cold cereal, rolls, juice and awesome hot coffee.
Definitely the place to stay in Winslow for one night or several.

Room Tip: This hotel is two story but does not have an elevator so keep that in mind if stairs will be cumbersome for you. The hotel is on the outskirts of town (2min) so it is very quiet, even the highway traffic is not an issue---we'll insulated walls and windows. A/C is quiet and on a timer so no issues there.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We reviewed the hotel this spring and commented on how bad the coffee was. Our fall migration brought us back, and the coffee still sucks! Please note that there aren't a lot of choices in Winslow, and every room was full. They are in the process of trying to retrofit an elevator, but to get upstairs we had to traverse a narrow, dim staircase. The building is older and wood construction so the floors do creak, which gives you an incentive to want to be upstairs. As one other reviewer mentioned, there is no hot tub. I don't feel that this is a "plus" hotel.

Room Tip: Hike the stairs if noise overhead will bother you.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We were extremely please with the quality of the breakfast and Hostess Kristy. She made us feel welcome and did a great job on the meal.This was our first experience wth a Best Western Plus. We had never heard of them before this trip. Now we will look for them as we travel around the country.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMGG22885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews