We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded our expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

Having used Trip Advisor while traveling the USA for the past 5 months I have learned it's sometimes best to take a chance and possibly be surprised. This stay was one of those times. We booked here mainly because of availability, price and location for our first Grand Canyon experience. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable; I didn't wake up aching from head to foot as I have in every other place we've stayed. The bath towels were almost sheet size and plentiful. Surprising selection for continental breakfast; free WiFi and Direct TV with HBO. And the owner/operator, a very pleasant young woman from India, speaks English fluently, despite having only been in this country for a year and a half. With her excellent customer service skills she should do well, and we would definitely recommend this motel to others and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supergrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (595)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

416 - 422 of 595 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2013

Beats Motel 6 and Super 8 in service, cleanliness, and was very quiet. Appreciated having a smoking room with coffee and refrigerator. Staff helpful with driving instruction to an address we needed to find.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank DONNA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

William, a town nearer to our destination, the Grand Canyon. The motel Travelodge in William is at the main road, so convenient as it is near to eateries and shops, selling souveniers. Comfortable room with spacious parking area, big bed and offer laundry service. The free breakfast is good, just nice..The motel is a value for money..

Room Tip: Ask for a room situated at the ground level..as you will not tire yourself after the good walk in Wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KhairiWan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ana b
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
HOUSTON
1
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable, heater worked great, nice hot water, close to the depot which was our destination. Was greeted with a friendly smile (thank you...). Direct TV was offered with no option to watch many of the channels. This would be the only change I would make. Paid WAY too much through Booking.com (2-3x more) and would advise checking with the hotel first. (This review is requiring more characters than I need so have a great trip!).

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ANTHONY H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Williams hotels
0.6 mi away
Ramada Williams/Grand Canyon Area
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Near Grand Canyon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Williams / Grand Canyon
0.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Williams
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Williams
Days Inn Williams
#5 of 30 in Williams
1,533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon

Address: 430 E Route 66, Williams, AZ 86046-2702
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Williams
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Williams
Price Range: $45 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Williams Grand Canyon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Williams Grand Canyon Travelodge Hotel Williams
Travelodge Williams
Travel Lodge Williams
Williams Travel Lodge
Williams Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing