We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$110
$100
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
$112
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
$103
$94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$145
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$195
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motel(Williams)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveler rating
333
230
99
44
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
230
99
44
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrail carrv parkthe cottagesindoor poolbunk bedsfire pitin townnorthern arizonacoffee makerthe wi firoad tripshort drivedowntown williamscabooserailcarflagstonemotel
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 744 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2012

This is an old style cabin type motel (it is also a rv park), it shows it's age but it is very cosy ...
Each of the 6 cabins is composed of 3 rooms and our room was very comfortable.
There are also 3 train wagons/cabooses that have been converted to lodging and seems fun but as they are only one bed, I couldn't try.Those have also an outdoor patio.
Check in was very welcoming ! Do not hesitate to give it a try !

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilippeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We had a reservation to stay here, but had to cancel it several days before arrival because we were in the process of buying a larger RV. We explained the situation to the park manager, but it didn't matter. They said it was their policy to charge a one-night penalty for cancellations. We will not be staying here in the future.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

OMG...finally, space. After spending nearly two weeks in our 22ft. trailer we got to our last park before heading home to Ca. The sites in the previous parks we stayed in were so close together you could practically shake hands with your neighbor without even leaving your threshold. Not so with the Canyon Hotel and RV park. It was so nice to wake up in the morning, open the shades and see beautiful, tall pine trees and open space.
We were shown where everything was, showers, laundry room, etc. and found it to be very clean and well kept.
The owners, Kevin and Shirley and their staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
We're definitely going to make this a, must stay at stop, on our next trip through AZ..

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sally O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

This is such a cool park. I was looking for somewhere to spend a month at while I waited for temp in Bullhead City to cool down. I found several RV parks in Williams.. When I called Canyon I was chearfully greeted and felt this was the park I should choose and with a very reasonable monthly rate I signed up. When I arrived at the park I was a day early and the girl that helped me on the phone was very helpful and understanding and greeted me cheerfully.

This park is so cool, the sites are very large and has a table on each lot. There is a really neat fire ring full of wood for anyone to use. The swimming pool was a big plus it is enclosed and pretty good size to. There are some cool little motel rooms inside of old trains. Everyone at the park was friendly very nice and happy to work there.

Thanks for a great stay and I will be back for sure Aloha Greg

Room Tip: oops could not de select fitness center..
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We stayed in Railcar #3. Friends with an infant stayed in Railcar #2. All 3 Railcar rooms share a nice deck with comfortable seating (Railcar #1 is very small, queen bed only). #2 & #3 Each came with a queen bed, flat screen TV, refrigerator and clean bathrooms (floors appeared recently updated). #2 also has a nice sturdy futon while #3 also has a newer queen sleeper sofa. If traveling with a portable crib Railcar #3 has a slightly better layout. Also had friends staying in the small cottage type rooms very near the Railcar. It had a king bed and a twin sofa sleeper. Cleaning staff was attentive. We're already talking about doing the same next year.

Indoor pool area is ok. Patio type furniture for those not swimming. Continual ventilation in the poolroom would have been an added extra.

Room Tip: Railcar #3 has a toilet room. The tub/shower is separate, the shower area is in the room by the total room but it can be made very private with room curtain usage Railcar #2 has fully enclosed bathroom.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KarinWisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews