We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick & Easy”
Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #23 of 64 Restaurants in Williams
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Vancouver, BC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Quick & Easy”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Recently stayed in Williams during the government shutdown at the Grand Canyon. I half expected the local businesses to close too - I was the only customer in the restaurant... But the Pizza Factory served up a fine pizza pie, notwithstanding the low customer count that evening. Kudos. Loads of toppings. Very good, chewy, crust. Only issue was the sauce seemed a bit too tart. But washed down with a soft drink, it balanced out fairly well.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank canman66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    83
    48
    16
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Family friendly”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Pizza is very good, hot and thin crust. Salads are adequate. Table will fit a large group. Staff is friendly.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jgunning3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This is a great pizza place. Wonderful crust excellent toppings. Had the Route 66 it was great. Offer beer and soft drinks along with other items like pasta, salad, wings. Great value for the price.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Load on the toppings”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

My wife & I were staying in Williams and felt like pizza so we had Pizza Factory deliver a half double mushroom and half double pepperoni . Delivery was fast, price was reasonable for a great pizza. When we received it we could not believe how much toppings were on the pizza, not only were there a lot the pizza was very good. Will and have orders & eaten there again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Box Elder, South Dakota
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Very Good Pizza”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We got a pizza to go while in Williams one night. It was loaded with pepperoni which was nice. Friendly fast service. They have a small salad bar (we didn't try but it looked fresh) and other Italian dishes if you don't want pizza. We like thin crust pizza and this was a bit thicker than we like but definitely would eat here again when in Williams.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing