We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Load on the toppings”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #19 of 57 Restaurants in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Load on the toppings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

My wife & I were staying in Williams and felt like pizza so we had Pizza Factory deliver a half double mushroom and half double pepperoni . Delivery was fast, price was reasonable for a great pizza. When we received it we could not believe how much toppings were on the pizza, not only were there a lot the pizza was very good. Will and have orders & eaten there again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    81
    48
    13
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Box Elder, South Dakota
Level Contributor
232 reviews
179 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

We got a pizza to go while in Williams one night. It was loaded with pepperoni which was nice. Friendly fast service. They have a small salad bar (we didn't try but it looked fresh) and other Italian dishes if you don't want pizza. We like thin crust pizza and this was a bit thicker than we like but definitely would eat here again when in Williams.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, NV
Level Contributor
418 reviews
274 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

A small group of us were seeing the sights of Williams and decided to grab a small meal before we continued shopping. The Pizza Factory seemed like the ideal choice for our group. I was disappointed to find that even though the menu listed Pizza By the Slice, the store would not seel us individual slices of pizza. (This was at 2:30 PM). We decided to order an Extra Large Pizza with bread sticks and drinks for all. The pizza was cut into twelve slices and everyone seemed to enjoy the meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Norm_Nice_Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

I like this pizza better than pizza hut. We had a group of 7 and ordered the x-large combo. and we each had our own drink. it was less than $5 a person. Oh and that came with a order of bread sticks! I would visit this place again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank homecook57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tolland, Connecticut
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

Considering the fact that Williams is a small town, this place served a tasty pizza. The size of the pizza for two allowed us to get a "to go" box. Very clean and employees are friendly.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank toasty55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing