We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner for two!”

Red Raven Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 74 Restaurants in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pretty place with homey china on the walls. Attentive staff. Nice menu...something for everybody. Good prices. Food was very good.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 313cathyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,801)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 1,801 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited Red Raven from a recommendation by out waitress at our hotel. If you are visiting Williams then this Restaurant is highly recommended. We shared a started which was simply delightful. The wine list was good and prices fair. We each had a different main course and both were equally delicious. Neither of us could manage a dessert but I would have no doubt they would be of equal quality to the food we sampled. Our visit to Williams was clearly enhanced by such good memories of fine food at Red Raven and we would highly recommend you try it. Thank you to all at Red Raven

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank WelltravelledJill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've eaten in William's many times, but this was our first time at the Red Raven. Loved the decor & friendly service, but the food is the star. I had the pork tenderloin sandwich & truly it is the best sandwich I have ever had! The pork was juicy and the combo of ingredients & flavors was outstanding. The herbed mayo that is on some of the sandwiches has a pink tint to it. Not sure what is in it, but it is SO good! Hubby had a steak wrap & potato salad that had thought was outstanding. Prices are reasonable and to top it off, they have very good iced tea. Highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here for lunch, and happy we did. I got a salad with grilled chicken on it, and hubby got a grilled chicken club sandwich. Both were great, and service was excellent. Restaurant is in the fun town of Williams, AZ, on historic Rt. 66, not too far from the south rim of the grand canyon.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank trvelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outstanding service and excellent food. Mussels and clams over linguine delicious. Best margarita I’ve had! Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Rvsctravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Red Raven Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing