We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GRANT was GREAT!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pancho Mcgillicuddy's - CLOSED

Pancho Mcgillicuddy's
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, American, Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort lauderdale
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“GRANT was GREAT!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014 via mobile

If you need a quick bite and a Mexican food fix, Pancho's will get you covered. The salsa was great, very fresh. Things can start adding up based on types of meat and/or sauces added, but the food was good. Our waiter, Grant, was amazing. He was very attentive, knowledgable, and really enhanced our experience at Pancho's. He's definitely an asset to the waitstaff there!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

486 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    151
    103
    40
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
124 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Really Disappointing!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2014 via mobile

Have eaten here several times, but this trip was really a huge disappointment! There were 8 of us...took an hour to get our food...most said there food was okay...I had a hamburger and it was not good....the worst was the $2 charge for chips and salsa....which we finally asked for after waiting so long for our food....food came before chips....so we said just bring some salsa for the food.....still a $2 charge for salsa......we will not eat here again! Server tried hard, but obviously the kitchen has issues and charging for salsa at a Mexican restaurant makes no sense.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Bruce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alameda, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Visit anytime I am in the area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

I found the place late one night after a long trip. The food is so good, service is excellent, and I make a point to eat here on all my trips to the Grand Canyon. We stay in Williams each time so we can go to Pancho's

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JudithBarnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love this place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

Be sure to visit this restaurant when visiting Williams, AZ. The food, service and ambiance was excellent!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
Level Contributor
46 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food and location”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

The food was good but not outstanding. They do charge for chips and salsa. The location is marvelous - if the weather is agreeable do sit outside and watch the world go by.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SallieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing