We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent pizza”

Pine Country Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Williams
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Santa Rosa, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

Pizza was good. Price was average. There ad in a local publication said they delivered but they did not (at least not when we were there).

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank martha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,028 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    909
    667
    293
    90
    69
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good food and exellent selection of Pies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

Stopped here for lunch on our way til Flagstaff. A very polite waiter took our order and the food came quick and was as good as we hoped.
I had a fantastic Melt with roastbeef and a vanilla milkshake. Very very tasty.
Finished the lunch with a piece of blueberry, apple and peach pie with a good cup of coffee.

If im ever in Williams again this is where i will eat.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Petter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goose Creek, South Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great fresh breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

We needed a good breakfast and this place satisfied our family. We enjoyed both hash browns and home fries on our breakfast plus great sourdough bread. The coffee hit the stop and made the day better while driving on our vacation on route 66.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gleasond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Havasu
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013

We also had breakfast here as we have done on past visits and were not disappointed. Not the most comfortable seating but excellent food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank LakeHavasuCrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Williams”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

We had 1 meal at Pine Country, and it was really good. My son recommends the Chicken Fried Steak. We would go back there again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pine Country Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing