We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incroyable!”
Review of Cafe 326 - CLOSED

Cafe 326
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Cafe 326 is located on Route 66 and specializes in homemade baked goods and locally roasted specialty coffee. Eric and Donya Hadder, owners of Cafe 326, have called Williams home for more than 16 years and have always dreamed of owning a piece of Route 66 charm. It is their goal that during your visit to 326 you find not only high quality food but also a welcoming environment that will enrich your overall Northern Arizona experience. Locals rave about the Southwest Chief breakfast sandwich made with pico de gallo cream cheese and ginormous cinnamon rolls, real fruit smoothies and a revolving 20 plus varieties of loose leaf tea. If you miss this little gem for breakfast, stop in for a delicious lunch sandwich, homemade pie and the out of this world lemon bar!
2 reviews
“Incroyable!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

THE BEST ! Family-owned, pastries made fresh daily from scratch and cooked in their own oven - blueberry scones, cinnamon roles (my son couldn't wait for the next morning to go back for another!) This coffee shop even has breakfast sandwiches. Smoothies & Bagels are awesome also!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kiehlcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    63
    19
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent, friendly place”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Owner is now baking her own pastries, which are huge and delicious. Coffee was excellent, with many different choices. I really believe in supporting non-chain coffee bars and restaurants, and this place fits the bill. The seating is roomy, the atmosphere small-town but not claustrophobic.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donya H, Owner at Cafe 326, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Hello Emher from Fort Worth Texas,

THANK YOU so much for sending us a review on trip advisor we are happy to have served you and hope you come back to see what new pastries we have. Currently we now have stuffed croissants!
Hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
86 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“excellent pastries, coffee, and hot chocolate”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We had some treats here twice. The service was great, the in-house cookie and lemon bar were amazing, and coffee & hot chocolate were superb. A nice find to go with our amazing visit to Williams. Check it out.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BlueSkies7780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“I really liked this restaurant”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I had an egg, provolone, and bacon breakfast sandwich on a croissant, which tasted fantastic. The restaurant is spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. I was surprised to see that one of the workers is a Detroit Tigers fan! This place is worth a visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adrienne_of_Oxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing coffee and lovely staff”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in this coffee shop on the way through Williams whilst doing Route 66.

Been away for two weeks and this is hands down the best coffee we've had in America so far!! We had a brownie too which was yummy!

The lady behind the counter (we didn't catch her name!) was sweet as punch and was so so helpful with our next leg of Route 66. She even sat down in the booth with us and wrote down some notes! She was very lovely and chatty with everyone who came in and it was lovely to see.

She said she had lived there all her life so was very knowledgable on the area.

Would recommend anyone who was in Williams who wanted coffee to go here!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank charlib206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing