We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Cabin!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Williams, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike Deb...
1 review
“Awesome Cabin!”
Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had 14 people stay at the Buck 'N Ham in March of 2015 - we all enjoyed our stay there immensely. The cabin is perfect and comfortably fit all of us (some kids slept on the couch). Everything in the cabin is high-end and wonderful! Even though it is in a small sub-division it is still secluded and gave us a great feel for Arizona. The location is perfect with Williams very close and also nestled between the Grand Canyon and Sedona - the two most beautiful places in America! You can't go wrong here!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was high quality in a great location
Liked least: Close to other properties
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emma b
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Perfect Cabin”
Reviewed December 16, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This cabin was by far the classiest cabin I have ever stayed in. Amazing decor, lots of space, upgraded ammenities, and easy to find. The theme "Buck 'H Ham Palace" was really funny yet tasteful at the same time. There were very well thoughout instructions at the house for every possible thing to think of, as well as everything we could have possibly needed in the kitchen to cook. There are lots of walking paths near the house with a few neighbors here and there (not too close to the cabin by any means) but the ones that we did meet were all very nice! I will definitely be coming back to this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious the cabin was!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Busybee12...
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
1 review
“Gorgeous & Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed December 12, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was able go up north with a friend to share our mutual winter birthday with some fresh air and fell in love with this cozy cabin. The great room room has a huge couch which worked out great for our game night by the fire place and even better for watching football that Sunday morning. The decor is in line with the name, Buck 'N Ham palace has antlers and pigs in the most stylish way. Very nice kitchen and back patio with a great grill. Highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area, definately one of the best looking cabins in the area! Very clean and organized. Another treat is the showers, very modern just like the appliances, and bigger then my shower back home! A definate place to revisit!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meganguil...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Incredibly beautiful and cozy cabin!”
Reviewed December 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I had the privilege of staying at Buck-n-Ham cabin with about six of my friends for a little birthday weekend getaway in the woods. It was the perfect mixture of cozy, classy, and down right incredible!
You can tell before even walking in that the owners took great pride and effort into building this home. There are modernized appliances, room for about 13 people to sleep, and extreme details even down to the trim of the baseboards. We were all very impressed with the cabin and owners at how organized and clean it was.
Getting away from the stressors and enjoying some cozy cabin time was exactly what we got here. The Christmas tree was up, with a fireplace available, large wrap around couch, and huge windows to enjoy the scenery. All of this added to the perfect atmosphere to enjoy time with family and friends. It was a perfect getaway that we all really needed and enjoyed! I would definitely come back here again and recommend to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing