We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$110
$100
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
$97
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Near Grand Canyon(Williams)(Great Value!)
$104
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Inn Of Williams(Williams)(Great Value!)
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$195
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Canyon Hotel(Williams)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canyon Motel & RV Park(Williams)(Great Value!)
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Highlander Motel(Williams)(Great Value!)
$69
$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (2,502)
Filter reviews
2,502 results
Traveler rating
1,147
837
360
100
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,147
837
360
100
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspackage dealmaswik lodgetrain tripdinner buffetnight packagedome carpasta bargrand canyon railwaypasta stationtrain robberydepot cafeincluded mealsdeluxe roomtaking the trainbuffet stylewild west showsouth rim
Filter
Updating list...
2,184 - 2,189 of 2,502 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2010

The hotel and railway are the only way to see the canyon. The hotel is beautiful and a great way to relax before or after your trip to the Grand Canyon.

Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
Thank MelindaY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2010

While traveling to the Western United States, we stopped over in Williams July 3-5, 2009. Our children, ages 8 and 16, loved the hotel and train ride into the Grand Canyon. The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff very friendly. We did the Breakfast and Dinner Buffet twice. If you are expecting gourmet food, fixed to perfection and seasoned to your taste, this isn't the place for you. If you just want a decent meal, the breakfast was the best with many choices and the dinner buffett rated an 7 out of 10, you will be fine. The host and attendants were very cheerful and attentive. There are several restaurants within walking distance that you can choose.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fiftystateswithkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2010

The decorations on the grounds were fantastic, a well done touch to enhance the atmosphere. The lobby was very nice, the room was par. We purchased the package for the Polar Express, it is a decent deal and worth doing once. If we do it again we would probably stay someplace else. It was convenient to get dressed in your pajamas and walk down to the train depot. Our child loved the whole experience! The food was ok not horrible but not great, I would not pay for it if it was not included in the package. All of the staff was great, check in/out, food service, and train staff, Kudos!

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FamilyfunlovetheSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2009

I recently stayed 2 nts ( pre and post Railroad ) in October. No complaints the hotel was very nice. Not too large so that you got lost and a nice ( little) indoor pool, hot tub, and fitness center. All are small, but functional. We ate at the buffet restaurant for breakfast and dinner and were pleased with the selections. It is definately the most convenient option if you are doing the railraod to the canyon, by far.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
Thank brandinecole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2009

My husband and I took our handicapped adult daughter here for two nights as part of a AAA Grand Canyon Railway trip. The accessible room was excellent and the service superb. Everyone we dealt with was accommodating and responded immediately to special requests that made this a memorable trip for all of us. The restaurant was better than many of the reviews we read though it emphasized quantity more than quality. Pretty good for a mass market meal.

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarleneSanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews