We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ana's Casa provides a treat of gracious personal attention”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wickenburg
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ana's Casa de Saguaro
Ranked #2 of 4 Wickenburg B&B and Inns
Belmont, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Ana's Casa provides a treat of gracious personal attention”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Ana's Casa is a true experience of a wonderful innkeeper who really cares and accommodations that are spotless, well equipped and full of character. This quiet location, is close to amenities and away form the noise and bustle of traffic. You will feel that you are in good hands and can count on Ana to do whatever she can to make your stay pleasant. Jeff D.

Room Tip: I stayed in the suite attached to the house which was roomy with a big bedroom with a couch, an airy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeffD2346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
7
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We just spent the week in Casa Julien during our visit for family week at the Meadows. While the décor is somewhat dated, the casa was very comfortable. It was the perfect location to unwind at the end of each day. We appreciated the ability to cook and loved the outside area. We started each day with coffee and watched the sunrise over the saguaro in a quiet and private setting. Ana was warm and friendly. Like Jan W, we brought our family member back on Friday and appreciated spending time in a home like setting.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank SRD66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We were in Wickenburg for family week at The Meadows and were lucky enough to stay in the 2/2 casita. It was a perfect place to unwind at the end of the day - quiet, beautiful view, and peaceful. On Friday when our family member was able to go "off campus" for the evening, we brought her back to the casita for a special dinner and felt so lucky to be able to spend time together in a private setting.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights in a one bedroom unit and then a week in the "Dominic" 2bd/2ba unit.
Comfortable beds, complete kitchen and TV sitting area. Caught up on our missed movies with the movie channels on the Dish network. Can't say enough about the surroundings with the desert setting from a hill to view the valley and the short drive to the large supermarket or the restaurants in town. Close enough for day trips to Prescott or Phoenix/Scottsdale and places in between. Mornings and evenings on the patio can't be beat especially with the tall Saguaro's right next to you and the sounds of the birds.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Ana is a delight and very acommodating. Enjoyed my stay in her darling one bed room casita and will most definately return. Cozy and peaceful with a view. Wi fi, laundry room, barbecue. Kitchen has everything you need. Her prices are surprisingly low for all of this.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AletaBrewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trabuco Canyon, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband and I were recently able to secure one of Ana's cabins for the night while touring central and northern Arizona. Ana was so friendly and accomodating and the room, actually little house, with a fireplace and kitchenette was comfy, cozy and very clean... just perfect. We had space to spread out, comfy recliners to relax in while watching TV and the bed was just right... firm mattress, soft sheets and plenty of warm blankets. The location is just a minute out of town, but so quiet and peaceful. We could see millions of stars and felt like we'd had a great little getaway on that one night. We will definitely return!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 9, 2012

I arrived here and the owner was there with all smiles. Ana showed me my room which was very cozy and roomy. Made me feel very welcome and at home. There are chairs outside to sit. It is very quiet and peaceful. I slept so well there and would stay there again if I had to travel to Wickenburg. Thank you Ana for being so excellent.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Seth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wickenburg hotels
1.4 mi away
My Place Suites
My Place Suites
#1 of 8 in Wickenburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Rancho Grande
Best Western Rancho Grande
#2 of 8 in Wickenburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Wickenburg
Quality Inn Wickenburg
#7 of 8 in Wickenburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ
Super 8 Wickenburg AZ
#5 of 8 in Wickenburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
1.9 mi away
Los Viajeros Inn
Los Viajeros Inn
#6 of 8 in Wickenburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
2.5 mi away
Flying E Ranch
Flying E Ranch
#4 of 8 in Wickenburg
5.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ana's Casa de Saguaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ana's Casa de Saguaro

Property: Ana's Casa de Saguaro
Address: 701 S Saguaro Dr, Wickenburg, AZ 85390-2301
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Wickenburg
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Wickenburg
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing