We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Burger ever!!!!!”
Review of Screamers Drive In

Screamers Drive In
Ranked #9 of 47 Restaurants in Wickenburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The Best Burger ever!!!!!”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The food is great !! the serves is good and friendly the place is clean ,lot's of F,F,s and onions .We eat here everytime we go to wickenburg to see family.They have fresh food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sweetpotato86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    28
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sherwood Park
Level Contributor
129 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Best Hamburger Ever”
Reviewed April 25, 2014

There ground beef is fresh, never frozen and the other ingredients are also fresh. Very tasty and would definitely return this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Motorcylcler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Fargo, North Dakota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Detour to eat here was worth it.”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

We only stopped at this place because it shares my boyfriend's nickname. Boy, are we glad we did. One of the best breakfast burritos I've tasted!! Will definitely try the burgers next time!!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank wendyjo9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wickenburg, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best hamburgers around”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

I always order the green chile burger and it is delicious and juicy. The seasoned French fries are more than one person can eat. Definitely the best hamburgers within 100 miles.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anfora43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great Old Fashioned Drive-In”
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

Spotted this place from the road and just HAD to stop! The chilli-dog was our order of choice and it did NOT disappoint! The environment was chilled and friendly, the service was great, the price were low and we walked out with a delicious fill - no complaints at all!

Helpful?
Thank Taleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Screamers Drive In also viewed

Wickenburg, Central Arizona
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
 
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
 
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
Wickenburg, Central Arizona
 

Been to Screamers Drive In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing